Internet is a platform for entertainment or information?

0 11
Avatar for Sam22
Written by
3 years ago

For me internet is beneficial more if we use it for Information, but if we use it for entertainment, it will always prove dis-advantageous.

Lots of teenager like me they spend their most of time on just scrolling uselessly on social media sites , I am not against these sites , but this is always depend upon a user that whether he use certain thing for a good purpose or a bad purpose , For me We should use internet only for information , because it is not for entertainment. 

 For entertainment, we can do lots of things including gossips with family friends some outing etc

WE SHOULD THINK THAT

 Just to sit in front of a rectangular glass and do useless scrolling is just a waste of time plus disadvantageous to over eye-sight and mental health .

Tell me your own opinion

1
$ 0.00

Comments