Warning ❌❌❌❌❌

3 31
Avatar for Sam1122
3 years ago

hello My all friends

today i want to tell you why i cannot come and post any article ...

3 days ago i woke up daily in the morning and very daily to write a new article for the read. cash but when I open my account I am shocked that for 3 days my account totally close and the fine is -300 points

I become sad and unhappy how I can recover this 300 points now my account is active i know why my account is close for 3 days

  1. i reply other posts that please sub, subscribe, s.u.b me back these types of words i used for other posts...

  2. i spend 7 hours regularly on this platform

  3. in this platform earning is so slow and still i did not earn $0.5 😢😢😢😢

    but now i am back i will again post

My all friend you should avoid to use that type of words 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @annoftheroses
Avatar for Sam1122
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, so sad but you can now access your account? Just don't spam okay? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago