Sunlight Photography

23 25
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Hello! everyone.

It's @Salman01

How are you all?

Hope all are fine by the mercy of great Allah.

I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

After heavy rains for the last two days, the sun has risen in the sky today.For this reason the sky looks much clearer and blue.There are not even white clouds in the sky.That is why the sunlight looks so beautiful and intense.

Let's See today's sky & Sunlight.

It's look like a diamond.it look amazing. But hard to see this normally because we can't look at the the sunlight without sunglass. It's really hard to capture this type of picture. I try my best to click this picture perfectly.

Today sky look Very beautiful and Clear even you can't see any white cloud in the sky. Only blue sky.

Information:

Device : Samsung J5

Location :, infron of my House

I hope you all like my photography. If you like it please Do Subscribe i will Subscribe you.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Salman01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Comments

Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. And you? Ma Sha Allah. How Nice picture! I love the picture of beautiful nature. Go ahead bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All thanks to Allah Allah give us this nature for our day to day help this nature help us to see how beautiful the creation is the greatest creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice looking dear your sunlight Photography. Thank you so much dear for sharing this Photography. Really enjoy watching your photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear when you comment on my airticle my point start growing daer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really try my dear captured the best picture i hope i can do it. Your comment inspired me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Wonderful photography. Sky photography is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear it my pleasure to get ypu comment in my airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are very beautiful. You are a very good photographer. You can be much bigger. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your inspiration dear friend i hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm welcome brother i always support you no tensions you support me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear by the way where are you from dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you added very Wonderful. The capture is excellent. Keep it up. Support me back plzz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be my pleasure to help you dear. I jope you will be help me. Dear visit my other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear today sky look amazing. And it also very clear. And blue also. By the way Beautiful Name 😍 Noor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks salman I'm also like my nameπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice name😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago