pigeon Bird Photography

5 14
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Hi!friends.

Assalamu Alikum everyone.

How are you all??

I hope all are well by the grace of omnipotent/mighty Allah..

Allah is almighty.

His creation is so much amazing.How much we praise his creation is less than his works.Today I am in excellent mood.

Below this picture of the bird is also a kind of God's great creation.The name of this bird is pigeon.we usually call it KOBUTOR in Bangla.It's a very common bird in our country.Almost every rural house has this bird's house.It’s a very lovely bird and favourite one.I have four pigeons in my house.Everyday I love to hear their twittering from my bed.I like to feed them.I am pretty much sure that,you guys will also love it.However,again thanks to Allah for everything.Come forward and save the nature for their betterment.Take care all.

If you like my photography Don't forget ti subscribe me and Write down you opinion ❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Salman01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Comments

Good looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear friend it look good and amazing. Thanks for your opinion dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw friend I am fine and you? I loves pigeon you always unique photography I like it Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. This type of picture is hard to captured . It take lot of time . Arfter so many click i got a perfect click.

$ 0.00
3 years ago