Get free traffic to your website

1 15

Every time we talk about making money online, we face the giant problem which is traffic and visitors
But is it really a problem?
Well we can say it's not that problem if you know what to do and that's what I'm going to teach you
Today I will talk about bringing visitors directly from Google, so you won't need to work continuously in order to get them, so what do you have to do and is this free?
In fact, it's almost free and it may be completely free for you
All you have to do is choose the keywords that fit your site in order to rank on the search engines
And here is the answer to a very big question, which is why I can't rank the search engine even though I've done everything that benefits my site?
Well simply because you aren't choosing the right keyword
What I mean is you choose the keywords that have a very high competition from other sites and thus kill the chance of your site to lead on these words

Instead, Choose keywords that are not very popular, such as long keywords, or keywords that don't talk about the issue per se but about a problem under its title.
How do you find such words?
Well there are many places where you can find such keywords like Reddit and Quora
Search for topics related to the niche you are writing about and choose keywords and ideas from people who ask or answer questions on these sites.
And if you want to know exactly what you should do, you can visit this article, where I talked about this topic in detail and how you can choose the keywords that are completely appropriate for you
Just visit the link:
https://technobrary1.blogspot.com/2021/07/get-free-traffic-to-your-website.html
Also, don't forget to follow me because I will talk about many other ways and methods that you, as a beginner, can follow to bring visitors, whether from Google directly or from other sites.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch

Comments

I read the article on your website but you shouldn't promote wordpress when using blogger. Because I will say you have no experience using wordpress.

And yes I agree with you " long tail keyword " is the key 🗝️ to generate huge traffic 🚦 from google to your website.

And lastly get a custom domain and a better theme for your blog. Nice post by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago