Speak the truth

4 16
Avatar for Saleem23
3 years ago

Speak truth

Asslam o Aalikum

How are you my friends

I hope you will enjoying today, I'm also enjoy.

Today I am sharing with you

Speak truth

We should must speak truth.

It is good habit, truth never hard to put in instead of this it come out from trouble

God say who speak truth he is my friend

When we speak truth peoples trusted on us and believed

So we should make habit to speak truth.

And then we will succes in life because God with truth

Please follow me and upvotes my post

Thank you

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Saleem23
3 years ago

Comments

Bro subscribed u, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..click & view plz subcribe me .also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/good-night-all-have-a-sweet-dreams-16c756e1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always vote for truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago