Moving On

0 17
Avatar for Sakoshita
2 years ago

I would like to share my experience on how to move on.

it was in high school life that I fell in love with my best friend. I don't like him from the start but during my first year in that school, I felt so clinging because I always see him and in every activity in school he always supports me and spend time with me in my sadness and happiness.

before I will share my full story how we met, I would like to share first how to move on

I have 10 steps to share how to move on in a relationship

moving on wasn't easy you know, I spend most of the time in sadness

step 1 clear everything, accept it, and let go of your past.

the best way to reflect and clear everything is to talk with your family spend time hanging out with them.

step 2

Recognize that he/she is not for you

the only reason you keep thinking about that person is that you think that someone is for you, accept that God has planned someone much better for you

step 3 Do things you love

think of a hobby, and feel free to do everything you love because i could forget your heart ace if you enjoy what to do.

step 4 meet new people

spending time with your family and friends and then go travel so that you can meet different people, collaborate with them and spend time with them

Step 5 self-love

love yourself. don't spend too much time on negativity. think positive and love yourself.

I just follow my steps, Now I am happy and contented with my life. I am happy with my single life and contented that I had an experience of being heart broke.

Sponsors of Sakoshita
empty
empty
empty

thank you so much for reading, I am not too good at writing but I know I can still improve it by gaining experience please support me in my endeavor. thank you and hope you will like and do comment, I appreciate all your comments and suggestion for my self-improvement.

Disclaimer: The picture I use is copied from the internet.

Blog #2 Moving On

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sakoshita
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sakoshita
2 years ago

Comments