My lover

1 31
Avatar for SakibHasan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Motivation, Partner, Story, ...

My girlfriend feels like a poem I wrote myself.

Whether messy or a bit rhythmless.

Still, I want to read again and again. Khutina is trying to get it wrong. The hobby of translating line by line arises with deep compassion.

My girlfriend feels like rain.

As a hobby, I look up at the sky, let it fall on my eyes.

How smooth! How cool!

My girlfriend feels like the sea.

If you pay deep attention

The ripples of the waves crashing on his chest.

I keep breaking down little by little.

I secretly break down and break down.

|| She ||

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SakibHasan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SakibHasan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Motivation, Partner, Story, ...

Comments

Beautiful story🥺🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago