Delayed marriage-1In writing - Umm Sumaiya Akhter

1 11
Avatar for Sakib311
3 years ago

I am Ahan Mirza, this time I have given the honors third year examination in Dhaka College. Besides my studies, I look after my father's business in Dhaka. That is why my younger sister Nishi Mirza and I study in Dhaka. And my parents live in Sylhet because Sylhet is our main residence. Dad used to come to Dhaka with his mother and workAt that time he also bought a house in Dhaka. When Nishi and I grew up, they left us in Dhaka and moved to Sylhet. My father's name is Altaf Mirza and my mother's name is Nilufa Mirza. Dad married his own cousin. However, Nishi basically gave the first year test of Inter this time. There is a working woman at home who calls her aunt. He is the one who cooks for us. Sometimes Nishi also cooks as a hobby. Today I will go to Sylhet at night. I will return to Dhaka after staying for a few days.

Ahan- "How long will it take Nishi? The rat is running in the stomach with hunger.

Nishi came with two plates of pasta and said- "This is coming brother.

Nishi gave Ahan a plate of pasta and an egg.

Ahan- "Why the same pasta!"

Nishi swelled his cheeks and said- "Brother !I cooked the pasta with so much effort. Why are you saying pasta without appreciating it? ”

Ahan said in an injured voice- "Sorry dear, I didn't mean to say that. You know I love to eat pastaI just wanted to say, do you have to eat pasta today, aunt, don't come? "

Nishi: "No, I didn't. We will call my aunt when we return to Dhaka."

Ahan- "You did very well. Did you put it in all your luggage?"

Nishi- "Yes, I'm putting everything in advance.

Ahan- "Very good!"

After breakfast, Ahan left for Sylhet in his private car. Twenty minutes later, Ahan saw a Tongi shop on the side of the road. There are many chairs in front of the shop. Many people are sitting in the chair drinking tea. Seeing this, Ahan said to Nishi, "Nishi, will you drink tea? You know, it is very interesting to drink tea on the sidewalk."

Nishi- "Really brother!"

Ahan- "If you don't believe me, don't try it once."

Nishi: "Well, brother, there are so many men out there that I can't go. You better bring me a cup of tea in the car."

Ahan- "Okay you stay in the car. Mama you go too I will drink tea together

Rahmat- "No niece, I have been drinking tea when I comeYou better go. I am with Nishi Mamuni.

Ahan- "Well mama then park the car on one side.

Rahmat- "Well, I'm keeping it.

Ahan sat down in a chair in front of the shop with a cup of tea and a piece of bread. A man in his thirties and forties was smoking and looking at a piece of paper. As soon as Ahan looked at the man, he blew cigarette smoke into the air and said, "Brother, it is not good to smoke, it contains tobacco.It is written on the paper that tobacco is harmful to health. "

Ahan- "I don't drink these. You are drinking yourself. Why are you explaining to me again!"

Hearing Ahan's words, the man laughed and asked Ahan to leave. On the other hand, Nishi was sitting in the car watching everything and could not hear the words as he was away. "

Ahan actually asked Nishi.

Nishi- "Brother, what was that man telling you?"

Ahan- "And don't say Nishi, if a person is so stupid, he gives oil to someone else's wheel instead of his own wheel. The man himself is smoking, but again it means to me that tobacco is harmful to health! When he realized this, why didn't he quit smoking."

The driver and Nishi laughed when they heard Ahan's words.

Rahmat smiled and said, "Niece, that man seems to have consumed expired cannabisThere's a rhyme about it. I've heard it in Polapine's mouth from time to time. Who are you? Ha-ha-ha. "

Nishi- "Hihihi mama you also know how to cut a lot of rhymes. Ekchuali he is a mad!"

Ahan- "Hmm.

__________________

8am

"Samiul is smiling. Samiul's elder sister Sumaiya is sleeping with her head on an English book in the name of reading. They were sitting in the morning prayer with the bookSumaiya has given the first year exam of Inter this time. And Samiul has risen to the ninth grade this time. The name of their village is Ashtagram (pseudonym).

Samiul said mischievously- "Apur's mother is coming, get up quickly."

I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that, but I'm sure I'm going to be able to do that, and I'm going to be able to do that, and I'm going to be able to do that, and I'm going to be able to do that, and I'm going to be able to do that. Laughed.

This time Sumaiya rolled her eyes and said- "Aren't you very mature Badar?

Samiul- "Bareh, why should I know you, Apu, you are my Suma Apu. Why should you be someone elseWell, do people ever have two looks, sister? "

Sumaiya- "Shut up, don't be too lazy. This time I will sleep. If you are annoyed by shouting, then you have news. And you study well. You have already got low marks in JSC examination."

Samiul: "Don't you know that just as there is less money in honest earning, there is also less money in honest education."

Sumaiya- "Stop, stop this nonsense!"

At once Mrs. Shaila appeared with two glasses of hot milk in her hands. Seeing Sumaiya asleep, he said in a threatening tone, "Sumaiya, what a bad habit this is.

Hey, you're sleeping yourself and you're distracting him. "

Sumaiya quickly got up from bed and put the ornata on her head and said in fear- "Mommy tell me what to do if I sleep!"

Mrs. Shaila- "If you get used to it, you will fall asleep. When I was studying, I used to study in the morning. Why do all the best students study in the morning? Because in the morning the brain is freshAnd you somehow fall asleep on the book without reading the prayer. What happens when you recite the Qur'an for a while after the prayers is just sleep and sleep. Those who recite the Fajr prayers, recite the Qur'an, Allah Ta'ala gives mercy and blessings to that house with angels. And those who close the door and just sleep, do not pray, the angels come back from their door and pour all the mercy on the grass, on the tree. You don't understand why you have become so big. "

Sumaiya- "InshaAllah from now on I will try mother."

Mrs. Shaila: "Now save me by drinking a little milk. When Samiul drinks milk, give the glass to Sumaiya. And how can you wash two Sumaiya glasses."

Sumaiya- "Well mom.

Will continue ..........

Bri: Come on, everyone will make constructive comments

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sakib311
3 years ago

Comments

Your story is beautiful. Thanks for telling the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago