Real love story

9 26
Avatar for Sakib11
3 years ago

A boy
loved a girl very much.
The boy's name is Raj
and the girl's name is Saumi Sen.
The boy has
written very good poems / stories.
One day they were introduced on Facebook.
After reading the story, Saumi fell in love with Raj
.
Day and night they
were chatting on Facebook for
hours.
Raj also liked Saumi very much in his mind, he considered
Saumi as
special.
Because?
Soumi Raj was different
from all the other girls
.
Saumi was
a very sweet girl.
Raj used to call Saumi as Sweety.
One day Saumi said arrogantly and said
you will not call me Sweety.
Raj remembers hearing the word
It hurt a lot
but did n't reveal anything.
Over time, Raj and
Saumi fell
in love.
But that never saumike
did not allow
the king to think about thinking
saumi he became ill.
Raj was very upset to hear.
Raj stopped going to his office
and
came to the temple to worship for Saumi .
Saumi could not stay that day and
explained to Raj that she
also loves Raj very much.
But Raj seemed
to understand that he did not understand anything.
Because ...?
Soumi
was the only child of her parents .
Saumi was barely in class nine.
Her parents
had many dreams about Soumi .
Raj Saumi's parents
did not want to ruin the dream .
So Raj kept all his troubles in mind
.
I thought to myself that
she would move away from this relationship.
Never let Soumi
know anything.
But Saumi
cannot live without Raj for a moment.
Saumi wanted Raj
to propose to her
.

Zero width embed

No girl
can propose to anyone before .
Girls are still
shy about this .
Booked to have the words of the girls
in the face not only puts forth
the king did not say anything at the
saumii all the king
Large shy away from
I LOVE YOU
and told
them to love the current
talamiliye ago continues to grow.
One day Saumi
asked Raj : -
.
- Why do you love me so much?
Raj replied ...
- I don't know any reason.
.
Soumi didn't like the answer
and she said
- no show me a reason.
- Okay.
Because ..... ????
You look so beautiful,
smart and attractive .
.
Saumi was satisfied with his words.
.
Then one day Saumi fell ill. After
recovering
, her beauty diminished
and she
became thin and weak.
.
After seeing Saumi and Raj ,
Saumi said ,,,
- Do you still love me?
Raj: No. Now you are no longer beautiful and attractive
.
So for a reason I don't love
you
anymore.
.
Saumi started crying.
Before Saumi's tears ran
down her soft cheeks
,
Raj
gently wiped Saumi's face with both hands
.
Then Raj took his hand and said ,,,
- Now you understand that
love is a reason
Not with.
.
I loved you, I
still
love you and I will live in the future.
And
no reason ...........
to I LOVE YOU saumi
::::::: 'to I' 'MISS' 'YOU' ::::::
(some real and some of my fantasy story . my knowledge as a life in
common with the truth, I'm very sorry if
anyone was upset or distressed, I do not want any personal thank you ........)


Zero width embed

Zero width embed

Zero width embed

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sakib11
3 years ago

Comments

when will I have my love story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is really deep, well it is a good though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really Very good love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago