💕💕I am who . I am because of you💕💕

18 37
Avatar for Sakib11
3 years ago

Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. -

Love is the only game never postponed due to darkness. -

There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.flashing, throbbing moment. -

We fight like a married couple, talk like best friends, and flirt like first loves. -

I’m scared to look at u.. Because the more I do.. The more I fall in love with u…!!! -

That One Person In Your Life Who Never Shows That They Love You ! But You Know How Much They Care For You! -

Thank you for coming into my life. For letting me feel this love that I have for you. Because not everybody is as lucky as I am, To be loved by you! ♥

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sakib11
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely, Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be loved, be lovable 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is like war easy to start difficult to end impossible to forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, greats shots.. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so much beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful love picture .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanked

$ 0.00
3 years ago