Beautiful Story💓

1 13
Avatar for Sakib007
3 years ago

A boy from BUET knocked a while ago and said,

"I fell in love with you! Solve the messy trigonometry of my life, please?"

I immediately gave the block. With Math, there is no benefit in adding literature. Don't feed me with these BUET / Medical. The one I would fall in love with would be the minimum qualification, a software engineer at Microsoft.

After getting thousands of profit reactions in the new profile PK, my mind is quite full.

If Buff had not been single, the reaction would have been reduced by half.

Suddenly Fahim of BBA department gave a knock.

- Sister! I had some talk with you.

- Hey Fahim. We are of the same batch. Tell me sister, why?

- Actually, I'm Fahim's guff. Maria. You had something to say.

- Oh. Said.

- Why does my buff Fahim react to your PK profit?

(Furfura's mood lights went out, dynamite dynamite exploded)

- Why does your buff give profit to my pike? You can burn me.

- Keep your mouth shut. You bitch. Buff does not pass by itself. Again, uploading habijabi pics will destroy the family of others.

- Impersonal girl! Buffalo ID Chalas! Buff doesn't mean pie! It's a matter of two seconds! Better a poor horse than no horse at all.

- ****! Don't worry too much. You don't have to get better, just talk like me after getting it.

- If I don't upload a couple of pics with your buff, my name is Mitu.

I blocked it. I got Fahim's number from my classmate and immediately called, "I'll be back on campus in half an hour. There's talk."

This Fahim boy used to look at me in his first year. How much longer in Patai! After wearing a black sari, I applied brown lipstick on my lips.

I went in front of Fahim and said,

- How's your relationship with Maria?

- No more. Goff is not like a terrorist. When I react to someone's car, who I talk to, where I go, everything is extra troublesome. My ID doesn't let me run now. Understand the situation? It makes me disabled.

- Marry me.

- You mean ?! Are you okay?

- I gave three seconds. Look at me and think.

- Ummm ... my relationship with him will not last. You like it. But my CG Low, backbencher. No features ......!

- No problem. I will work, you will cook.

-Okay. Let's get married.

I got friends and got married. I also picked up Kapal Pick. I told Fahim to send this pick to your ex Maria. Fahim replied, "Today is our holy night." Talking to a witch tonight, we don't want to waste our good time.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sakib007
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago