Saving a Puppy

6 15
Avatar for Sajid_Ikbal
3 years ago

I was going to my grandma's house alone on her 68th birthday.

Then when I was traveling by a bus there I saw a dog was shouting very hard.

Everyone who were in the bus was stunned by seeing that .We were in a traffic jam .Suddenly we saw that one puppy was stuck in a French...

And that puppy was bleeding very hard. Then we wanted to save him but his mom was very mad and we were very scared of her. We had to save that puppy. Then we hit up a plan. We tried to distract the dog and took her away and then we cut the French and save the puppy but he was in a very bad condition. So I took him to the nearby hospital and he needed 1kg of blood. Luckily his blood group was in the hospital and we gave him the blood.

After all of this I gave the puppy to his mom.She was very happy , she was licking her baby all over with love.

The bus was gone and I started walking and I found a local bus and started my journey to my grandma's house. I reached there after 2hour.

My grandma told me why I was late then I told her the hole thing and She was so proud of me. She started calling everyone and stared saying how much she is proud of me and told every thing to everyone. All of them were so proud of me.

And I were also proud of my self .

Saving a puppy made my hole day and in my entire life whenever I think of that day I feel so happy

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajid_Ikbal
3 years ago

Comments

Very helpful for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to know that this was very helpful for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,amazing bro,I hope you will better in your future writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support....❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago