My mother

1 18
Avatar for Sajid54
3 years ago

Mother is the biggest gift from God. She doesn't love you due to any benefit. Her love is selfless. She doesn't expect you anything. Mother loves her kids limitlessly.

I still remember those days when after my father's death my mother worked very hard to bring her 7 children up. I used to wait for her all the day. I prayed for her safe return. In the evening she would come tired and start doing house chores. She would do laundry, clean the house, and cook meal for us.

She never complained to God or anyone for the hard times she had to go through. I know mother is the greatest relation in the world. Every one's mother is same about her sacrifications and selfless love for her children.

If we donate last drop of our blood to our mother we can't pay back for what she does for us. Heaven lies under mother's feet. It's true. God has given high status to mother because of her struggle. She keeps waking up whole night if her kid is sick. She remains hungry herself but she can't see her children hungry.

When we go out our mothers pray for us. They become restless if we come to home late. I remember those days when my mother was on the last stage of cancer. She would lie in bed all the times because she was not able to sit. I would cry when she was not looking at me but she knew.

The day came when she left me. I began to cry and people took me away from her body. That day I was not in my senses. I kept remembering her. I was walking with people in her funeral and was weeping uncontrollably. People were condoling me but I was not in my senses. That day was the saddest day of my life. I wanted to be buried in her grave with her.

We came back to home and whole house was biting me. I would feel as if she would come from somewhere and would ask me if I took meal. Time kept passing and dust of time was accumulated on her memories. All memories faded and I am still alive. I keep working eating sleeping and doing all jobs.

I want to see her in my dreams but she never came in my dreams after her death.

I pray may God grant her high rank in heaven !

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajid54
3 years ago

Comments

The mother's love is one that can never be replaced. I pray God continues to help your mum and give strength to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago