My Hobby

4 7
Avatar for Sajid
Written by
3 years ago

My hobby is reading I read story book magazine, newspaper and any kind of material that I find interesting.

The hobby got start when I was little a boy. I had always little wanted my parents to read fairy tales and other stories to me. Soon they got fed up and tried of having to read to me. Soon they got fed up and tried of having to read to me continely so as soon as I could I learned to read u started with a Simple ABC books. Soon I could read simple fairy tales and other stories. Now I read just about anything that is available.

The wonderful thing about reading is that I do not have to learn things the hard way For example I do not have to catch a disease to know that it can kill me. I know the danger so I can avoid it also I do not have to go deep into the jungle to learn about the tiger I can read all about it in a book.

Book provide the reader with so much information and facts. They have certainly helped me in my daily life I am better equipped to cope with living. Otherwise I would go about ignorantly learning things the hard way.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Please like my articles and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Brother ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago