My dream

7 11
Avatar for Sajid
Written by
3 years ago

I may describe my dreams related to my desires and hope I had once desired as a child to be a famous policital leader. Now when I am an undergraduate student. I feel that in my situation of life I can never become a leader so when I lie down and go to sleep I sometimes begin dreaming that I am a prominent member of a national political party and the common people like me very much. Whenever I travel on crowded roads and through common markets people on both sides greet me and cry in joy to see my hand extended out of the car some of them coma and shake hand with me and even kiss me expressing the desire that u should be the next prime minister elections are held and in the end I become the prime minister. In my sweetest dreams I am often voyaging on the high seas to distant far off islands like sindbad the sailor Ibn-e-Batuta or Robinson Crusoe there I live in forest with wild people eating fruits and roasted meat and drinking spring water and then dancing around trees for hours on end sometimes I return home in my dream but mostly I wake up abruptly suddenly when I face dangerous animal or a group of armed people going to attack me.

As the house is at a considerable height it is beyond the reach of the street water but I am stranded unable to gi out and the fear of death with thirst and hunger looks me in the face some how a boat reaches our family with some helpers and we board it. Soon however the boat becomes unbalanced and is going to sink what I wake up crying in fear. In my dream I fly to far off places up to Iceland Greenland and North and South poles I visit all the advanced countries but on return to my homeland the areplane engines develop some trouble the pilots force land Onan African seacoast bordering a vast thick forest Soon. Some jungle animals start running towards us and I cry loudly in fear and soon fall down on the floor and wake up.

More then half of our life we are sleeping or dreaming. We even daydream as we go in building castle in the air lost in our imagination. My greatest hopes which are the most difficult to be fulfilled realized make the daydream it is not so pleasent to have this experience because when I wake up. I find the realities around to be mostly ugly. Unpleasant and exceedingly painful. The fairy world of dreams melt into the everyday ordinary world of realities but they are at times fit escape into wonderlands and fairy worlds of poetic beauty which I enjoy to the fukk before coming back to our humdrum world. They,in fact serve as fit safety values to resales the pressure of unfulfilled desires hopes longings expectations and ambitions.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajid
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow same to me..... Really appreciate your thoughts... Kindly subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Brother ♥️♥️💕👌🏻👌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww great word thanks for sharing subscribe me back I just sub u

$ 0.00
3 years ago