Mobile or Cellular phones

2 10
Avatar for Sajid
Written by
3 years ago

The last year of the twentieth century saw sudden popularization of mobile or Cellular phones. Now in the new century it is almost a professional necessity. Even in private life if they can efford it. People find it highly convenient and useful. As a revolutionary development of the common telephone it has created links between cities countries and continent that do not need the agency of any wires or material connections.

In 1947. Us reasearch used the short range mobile car phones to develop the long range mobile phones. A cellular system of many small broadcast towers of a radius of a few miles was set up. The phone call traveled from tower to tower. By 1981 a cellular radiotelephone system was fully available in the later years until the return of the century the mobile phones developed tremendously and became business and science on the basis of the latest information and knowledge.

If a person having a mobile phones is threatened by hijackers or law breakers anywhere he can at least try to contact the police or his friend for immediate help. They can inquire about the prices of good produced in different factories or manufacturer centers and on farm. The rates of different currencies in all countries are readily made available to the customers round the clock.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Brother ..💕💕 I’m disappointing from you..Because I always support you and share my compliments on your posts as well but I didn’t see your comments on my articles Bro..kinda Support me and share your thoughts on my post too and subscribe me back I’m waiting of your response 😓♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago