Basic units storage

11 13
Avatar for Sajid
Written by
3 years ago

The memory (main or secondary) is composed of electronic circuitry, which is a combination of(on and off) switches. This on/off state has been conceived by the computer's manufacturers as the numbers I and O as the circuit can show I (on state) or O (off state) at a given time. Based on these two numbers I. E. 1 and 0 (the binary numbers) the computer can construct sophisticated ways of representing data in the memory. Thus, converting the numbers, alphabets, and characters (and their combination) into binary digits enable us to represent them in the computer memory.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Sajid almost you all post of like, comments and subscribe and now you all.post of me like ,comments and subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear sajid you post is too good and i like it so much. Your artical about the computer study is too good and i like it so much. I like you effort. And thanks for this artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks uzair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.plz like & comment me also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago