Worst March give me $156 | 0.18 BCH

10 61
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

There is a proverb that says, "Better a poor horse than no horse at all."

Because there is no other way to earn without my read.cash and noise.cash platform. I am happy with whatever I get.

There is another proverb that says, "Even if a cow is evil, it gives milk and kicks."

In March, read.cash didn't hurt me less, nor did it kick me less. But if I get hurt and move away, it won't work. I have wished many times that I would move away from the read.cash platform. I will no longer blog on the read.cash platform. I'm out of this world!

Edited by me and that is my face -_-

But the farther I go, the more I fall in love with read.cash. I enter the read.cash platform again and see other people's articles. I also see the tip given by Bot in their article. Seeing the tip, I thought, I myself would get such a tip, why not now! In fact, you know the secret! In these two months of January, February, I have earned about 0.30 BCH on my read.cash platform. But when I write articles, I know why my read.cash accounts are automatically moved to spam. As a result, the bot no longer visits my article. But I'm not the kind of person to stop. When my account was ruined in late February, my heart broke and I suffered a lot.

Nobita-Sajib :|

But with that trouble I opened another account. But the first article remained unpaid, so I started writing more content without worrying too much about it. Usually I write one content a day. But due to all the content being unpaid, my interest in writing decreases. I write 8 articles in a row but they remain unpaid. When you see a lot of tips in other people's articles, you feel very helpless. So the day before yesterday I remembered the old banded account where about 300+ articles were written. Let's log in with another browser. On top of that account was written in red letters "Your account is permanently suspended" account came out. After a while I saw Duke on my safe account, the caption above the account "Your account is connected with suspended account *** So your account is also permanently suspended" I was completely surprised and surprised to see it.

🥺

Mistakes can happen to people, and the main thing is to learn from those mistakes. But I was a bit stunned as I moved two accounts to spam one after the other, but after improving it, I opened a new account again. But I never want to open a new account again and again. Opening a new account is very embarrassing which bothers me a lot. Hopefully with this new account I will be able to go blogging for ages and bots will help me. And that was the reason why March was so bad.

The way I earn $156 | 0.18 BCH

Although the previous month had put me in a lot of survival situations. Yet I managed to bring myself into the midst of a minimal earning. Although the earning was much more satisfactory at the end of the month. But for this I had to suffer a lot more than other months. I have learned a lot, I have understood a lot, I have been in trouble many times.

But you know what! "Difficult road often lead to beautiful destinations"

don’t laugh ;)

Maybe $156 is that beautiful destinations in my difficult road.

But all of $156 is not BitcoinCash! I was able to earn only 0.18 bitcoin cash. Then the price will be around $101. But I couldn't store all the bitcoin cash. I had to spend about $30 for my family. And the rest is stored.

Now I am talking about how I earned this $101 worth BitcoinCash in March!

One of the ways to earn my bitcoin cash is-

In March 50% of my BitcoinCash comes from lazyfox.io. Where I participate in a variety of tasks. In particular, Bitcoin Cash Craft gets about 0.05 bitcoin cash from drawing. Also since I can do editig work so get meme editing work from lazyfox.io and get about 0.02 BCH from there. If my meme is popular on Twitter, 2-3 more people will not make meme from me and I will take payment from them in bitcoin cash currency. You can see it through screenshot. He paid me $4.50 worth BCH for making a meme video.

Tipb.ch

Then the topic may come https://tipb.ch/faucet. I got that tip only two time in two day in a raw. But not much, only $0.58 which is 0.05% of my total income.

read.cash,

Since my receipt from read.cash platform is zero throughout the month of March, I have spent a lot of time on read.cash platform so that receipt is not zero. But all my hard work goes in vain. I don't know if April will fool me too. But I want my receipt book on read.cash platform not to be empty. And with that in mind, I opened this new account.

noise.cash,

The noise.cash platform is helping me with my content. Throughout March I was able to provide about 0.11 BCH. That's about $60. That's about $2 on an average per day. Also gets about $6 from there for editing the cover photo of DevidBond's video on the noise.cash platform. Since I'm free at home all day for Covid-19 and I have no extra work, my whole focus was on earning bitcoin cash.

So the sum of total BitcoinCash become approximately 0.20 BCH worth $101, but I said you I spend some of my BCH for my family.

"But I mention here about $156! Where did I get rest of them! Yeah, I'm saying about it."

I earn $55 worth Hive and Leo token from Leofinance.io . Ever since I was ignored by the TheRandomRewarder bot on the read.cash platform I have been trying to try any other platform with the read.cash platform. And I found the leofinance platform. I opened an account there and wrote some articles. His feedback is also received very quickly. I get worth 55 worth of Hive and Leo tokens for writing about 7-8 contents.

But sadly, the neon rules of that platform are not as straightforward as the read.cash and noise.cash platform. It is not possible to collect the reward after writing the content there before 7 days. As a result, you will have to wait 7 days to withdraw the reward of the content. But here's another thing, if you withdraw the money you earned, the power of your account will not increase. And in order to increase the voting power of the account, you have to keep all the money you have saved in stake. And if you put your earned Hive and Leo token stake then your Hive power will increase. This means that as the number of votes in your content increases, so will the amount of rewards in your content. So I put all my earned hive and leo token in stake to increase my hive power. However, here you can say, this money is earned but not actually earned, meaning that the money did not come in the pocket like Bitcoincash from read.cash and noise.cash.

Money can never satisfy the mind. Self-satisfaction comes from the heart. Self-satisfaction does not manifest itself unless there is a match between the desires of the heart and the power of real life. I may have received more than I expected in March, but there was no self-satisfaction. Because I wanted the read.cash platform more than all the other platforms.

#Club1BCH

Screenshot :(

Since some respected and popular writers @PVMihalache @Ruffa @Jane @Eybyoung many more have created an impeccable group. So I would be very proud of myself if I could be a member of that group #Club1BCH.

For that, since January 1, 2021 I'm started saving my BCH and set a goal to reach 1BCH as soon as possible and become a member of #Club1BCH.

On April 1, 2021 I managed 0.51 BCH, that's I'm on hlaf of my way.

I don’t know, how much time will take to manage other half #Bitcoincash. I expecting that, I can manage that in next 3 months. But If!!!! But if read.cash bot @TheRandomRewarder started like my article's then storing another half BCH will not take more then 2 months!

Thank you everyone for reading my articlr. I need your support with this read.cash journey and hope that, I'll find you in my article, you will find me in your heart. Thank you

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.25 from @ptschip
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcm bck again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you buddy, but may I know you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Welcome back again. Don't lose hope I'm sure Rusty will love you again, just wait for itm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Ruffu, I'm doing as you say :) your support is really appreciated ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back again. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Jane❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stop opening your banned account for your own good. So you will not keep making a new account in that way you cannot get good impression from the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never wanted to open a new account. But luck does not help me, so I had to open. :( I won't open one more account, if bot impressed on me. :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you should not because the system can detect it through your IP address.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I know.. :/ maybe that's why, Rusty ignore me😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago