Worst feelings on Pandaland

7 32
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, SmartBCH, GameFi, NFTs, ...

14th April 2022, Thursday

SmartBCH is the name of frustrating nowadays. For every project, I believe they rushing to fu*k me and my money. It will be wrong to say "every project" but the people associated with SmartBCH.

Because not all project dumps the value of their asset rather than people who invested in their projects. If any project starts dumping a little bit everyone got panicked and rush to sell their asset. Because they thought, maybe their money going to be disappeared. Haha

Let's go to the point where I'm writing about Pandaland gamefi project. Everyone may curious why am I thinking badly or worst about a famous game on SmartBCH? There is some points, let's talk about.

Gameplay system:

First I want to talk about their gameplay. They have created a game that is all about money and luck. They talk about strategy there, but there is no such thing as strategy. Pandaland is a game where the panda has more force and talent value. However, the winning rate is not always 100%. In other words, despite having much better and higher force value, some time is lost in the game. But you can't tell what this rate is based on. That means winning and losing rates are decided by a lot of game programs. This means that when the game starts, your gaming program will decide whether your three pandas will win or lose the battle.

But is there any game like this? If it weren't for the money, I'd be one hundred percent sure only the developers wouldn't play this game anymore. Whether I win or lose the game will depend on my gaming performance. But after starting Pandaland game I have to sit till the end of the game. It's a lot like BCH.game's roulette or gamble game. You start the spin and wait to see if the spin hits your desired option. The only difference is that in BCH.game you pay before you start spin and in pandaland game you spend that money to buy panda NFTs and those PDA tokens. The next spins are free for you. But the problem is that you have to pay $ 0.06 gas fees to start the game. That means you have to pay fees 0.36 + fees to play 6 games. I have a total of 6 Panda NFTs. That means I have to go to 12 hunts every day, that is, I have to pay $0.36*2 = $0.72 fees. It doesn't matter when I first won at least 550+ $PDA token every day and the winning rate was about 80%. But day by day game strategy and mood is getting hard. Which has increased the winning rate from 80-90% to 40-50%. Monster equivalence force value is increasing daily where the net force value of our Panda NFTs is not changing. My Panda NFTs have a force value of 2100 but Monster's net force value has gone up from 400 to 1200 in the last one week. In other words, after just one week, the force value of the master will go from 1200 to 2000+, then the winning rate will come to 10-20%. Then it will be very difficult to lose monsters.

Impact on NFTs market:

While the winning rate is declining due to the rapid increase in the value of Monster Force, Panda NFTs holders are worried that the Pandaland game will fall fast and no one will want to play it. So Panda NFTs are all selling at low prices oasis.cash NFT Marketplace. As a result Panda NFT hype is rapidly declining with its price.

Where a few days ago the price of a 600 force value panda was above 0.25 BCH but now its price has come down below 0.20 BCH. I bought 5 Panda NFTs above 0.22 BCH each but now they are priced at only 0.15 BCH. A few days ago everyone thought that Panda NFTs would overtake Lawpunk NFTs but these NFTs are dropping the price continuously. Now I wonder if I will be able to get my invested money back. Haha

If there is no such a upgrade which will be player friendly and give proper value of low forced panda NFT then many people will leave this game and Pandaland will be crush sooner or later.

What do you think about it? Write it down, I'll appreciate it. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.86
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, SmartBCH, GameFi, NFTs, ...

Comments

Winning chance rate 90-100% to 10-20 with 0.72$ gas fees? 🥴 I think no project is better than law punk. And yeah upcoming project also a trash project

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should wait and see. You have understand I'm playing 12 games with $0.72 fees and if I win 8 games, I'm getting more than $8 per day. So?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were crying earlier. That's why i told you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just lost my game. The monster value was only 1100 yesterday, and now it's already 1300. Lol. Let's for the upgrade

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think the monster value will keep increase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I prefer staying away from NFTs because whenever I bought nft the price goes it's an all-time low Aahhh I am so unlucky in the crypto world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's still above it's minting price but lower than I bought

$ 0.00
2 years ago