The mysterious bus

8 34
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Story

4th August 2022, Thursday

On 4th April 2017 me and my wife were getting ready to attend my cousin's wedding. As my newly wedded everyone was his as we participated in the wedding and had fun with everyone. On the day of the wedding ceremony and the day after that I had a day off from office so I also showed interest in going to the wedding ceremony. The destination was about 200 km from our home. As the destination is far away, bus tickets are booked as an easy means of travel. Me and my wife boarded a night bus on 4th April around 12 pm to attend the wedding ceremony on 5th April. Buy some potato and mango juice as midnight snack before rising. After boarding the bus approximately 20 minutes later the bus departs for the destination.

The bus would occasionally stop on the road and passengers who had purchased their tickets would board the bus. Sometimes those who did not buy tickets were boarding some ordinary public buses, as they had few passengers even though they had enough seats. After running for about 2 hours 10 to 12 passengers want to board the bus along the dark road.

Freepik

Photo credit

We all thought they were ordinary passengers like all extraordinary passengers. But in a moment our ideas change and they start showing their terrible form. One in 12 people put a knife to the driver's throat and told the bus to drive normally and told the driver not to stop the bus anywhere else. Three of rest 11 people were stationed at three points (front, middle and back) of the bus and monitored the movement of each passenger. The remaining 8 go to different nations and take all the money and valuables they have (mobiles, laptops, ornaments with girls, cash). As the robbers were carrying various indigenous weapons (knives, pistols) no one dared to stop them. As the bus was passing through a dark road and there was no one around to see the robbers were very at ease. Since they took away mobile phones from everyone in the beginning, no one got a chance to give 999 phone. They also took over $500 in cash from me, along with a $1000 iPhone. In such a situation there was no other option but to give everything.

If wealth survives, there will be more in the future, but if they take life, much more than wealth will be lost. Even then my newly wedded wife who was next to me was very scared as she had never been in such a situation before. The 12 members of the bandit took everything belonging to the passengers of the bus within 10 to 15 minutes.

Then a bad experience ends. What do you think is really the end of everything? Then the robbers left? No, no one was prepared for what happened next.

Can you guess what happens next?

Each of the robbers had a mask on their face like you see in Money Heist TV series. As if no one can identify them. Then they started touching the body of 2-3 female passengers of the bus. Seeing this, my newly married daughter-in-law became more and more afraid. To tell the truth, I myself was scared. Later, the unexpected happened in front of my eyes. They forcibly picked up a girl and gang-raped her. One continued to misbehave and the remaining 11 kept their arms pointed at all the passengers as if no one could protest. Then he raped five girls one by one. Seeing their actions, everyone understood that they would rape all the girls in the bus. My wife held me and cried. My eyes began to water silently. How can I see my wife being gang-raped?

One of the gang members in the car had his eyes on my husband. Repeatedly wanted to touch my wife but I stopped her. I could understand the rape of the girls inside the bus, then maybe my wife will be taken away. But what happened next was surprising.

What do you think the policemen came and saved us? Neither the police nor anyone from outside had the ability to understand what was happening inside the bus. In that case, the bus driver did the smart thing. Seeing this happening, the bus driver drove hard and caused an accident with a tree. As all the members of the bandit were standing, when such an accident happened, they fell and got injured. They all got scared and left the scene injured. My wife and I were not injured except for minor injuries. But unfortunately the bus driver died on the spot.

This incident is based on a true incident of our country that happened yesterday. Visit this link to read the true story. Although it is written here in Bengali, you can translate it in Bengali to English if you want. thank you

Source of this accident

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.05
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Story

Comments

The drive was brave that he lost his life just to save the passengers. That's really painful what you have experience in the bus. Such culprits should be highly punished by courts and police

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I didn't experienced but wrote based on a true story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I salute the driver's bravery. He sacrificed his own life so he can save his passengers. This made me remember the accident that just recently happened and went viral between a van with full of passengers from their team building versus that 16 wheelers wing. Haystt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to know that, yeah our driver did a bravery move

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad nothing happened to you and your wife... such things are happening and it takes the grace of God to get out of it.. sad about those that where victims of rape and i do hope the police traces these men.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Police already caught them.. But It wasn't me but based on a real accident

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I hear anything related to raping my head and hurt boils to next level. I feel like punishing them but moral values stops me. But if it happens occasionally then gather everyone and fight. We have two rape incidents in our city. And trust me the youth organisation here killed the two culprits brutally and nobody knew who killed them. But the locality knows. We have made a strong pressure in our city though this doesn't stops monster from there evil activities still it puts them in restriction. If you have a big population. Create an organisation like this, threaten and make a rule over this by yourself for your region. Police sometimes doesn't support or nobody likes to kill people.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As India is our neighboring country, sometimes we get such news. One of the reasons why such incidents are happening repeatedly is the weak punishment system. Yes you are right, a group was formed in our country some time ago to punish them, the group was named "Hercules". The task of this group was to find and kill rapists. They have killed about 10 to 15 rapists so far. But unfortunately the administrative pressure, and the media's searching operation will be such that they have to refrain from punishing such criminals for the sake of their safety. But hopefully Hercules will come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago