Staking at pool with higher APR% means...

3 28
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

21th May 2022, Sunday

My family needs a lot of money, now I have no choice but to sell bitcoin cash through P2P trading. But at the current price of Bitcoin Cash, the mind does not want to sell the accumulated Bitcoin Cash. I need about $200 for my university tuition fees, family and my hostel expenses. I have to sell 1 BCH at the current price of Bitcoin Cash. But when I saw the value of 1 bitcoin cash of $1600 with my own eyes, my heart was breaking to sell 1 BCH for $200.

But I wouldn't have had to deal with this problem if I had been a little smarter and invested in cryptocurrencies, especially on the various tokens on the smartBCH network. If I had used all the money I had wasted on this smartBCH with a little ingenuity, I probably wouldn't have seen such a time in the family today. In particular, I have been cheated by staking my tokens stored in different pools for a long time.

Hidden secret of Staking token at pool-

Most of the tokens released in Marketcap have no use. And tokens that are not used are not sold more or less. As a result, the value of the token increases greatly. But when stacking is introduced in different DEXs by creating pool and firm in the name of usage, by paying some extra fee we keep our purchased tokens in those DEXs at high APR% and we get some gift tokens for staking. Since our tokens are not being damaged or diminished, we stack our tokens in the hope of a reward token. But we do not realize that this extra expectation can lead to the destruction of our saving money at times.

It takes us 3-4 days to collect the % of fee that is deducted when we go to token streaking in different pools. When we are able to collect our fees, we leave our tokens in the pool to get more money from there. But here is a special strategy that we, the investors, will never understand for the first time. And that is, they spend time depositing tokens in the pool. As time goes on and tokens continue to invest in different investor pools their prices will continue to increase. But when the whale's good amount of profit comes, we will have a huge crash before we realize it, so we want to wait a little longer for the token price recovery. But the opposite will continue. We will lose more money by reading Los Recovery. Stacking with more APR% means trap, money losing trap.

The APR of Margarita pool was above 2300% and the price of the token was above $0.06 per token. After time the token fall from $0.06 to $0.001 which is 60x less than lunched price. So If you put 60 BCH at that time for higher APR you might get back 5-6 BCH and and lose at least 50 BCH.

This is how I lose 3.5 BCH by using CLY/Daiquri pool at tropical.finance.

Cowswap DEX was set up to snatch money from noob investors like us. An example of which you can see in the picture, this website cannot be accessed. Here I bought 600 Milk Tokens equal to 0.1 BCH and got involved in the pool for 300% APR. The last time I visited the website, I noticed that I had received 500 Milk Tokens as a reward. That means my approximately 0.08 BCH profit is supposed to come from there. But where I invested $48 for only 600 milk tokens, those 600 milk tokens and 500 reward milk tokens together now cost only $1 or 50x dump. Then maybe you understand how their strategy!

Always remember, APR more than 100% is scam. They are come for loot your saving and money. If you are not pro investor than stay away from it. But you can stake your money at stable coin pool i.e FlexUSD/Token, WBCH/Token. It will reduce your loss and might give you some profit.

Hope you get it, what higher APR at pool means. Thanks me later if you didn't know. And let me know if I did any mistake here.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 6.49
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I actually stop buying token after EMBER and dSMART and tgen theres Joost 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dead chain for us🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

APR is name of glittering silicon pizza which looks good but actually they bond the people with strong gum of greediness. I never go in these programmes where they offer interest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago