Sometimes I feel, I'm a crypto hater

0 33
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
November 14, Monday, 2022

Although read.cash is a major crypto based (Bitcoincash) blogging platform, today I will speak as a crypto hater. Because I think the read.cash platform is not like South Korea or China where you cannot speak against the government, only speak for the government. Everyone on this platform speaks for BitcoinCash but I'm not saying that I will speak against Bitcoin Cash, because to speak against the Bitcoincash I need to acquire an ocean of knowledge, then if I find any Bitcoin Cash wrong then I can say it!

But I will talk about some ponzi scheme and SmartBCH. Mainly SmartBCH

I sometimes become a script hater for some Ponzi scheme assets. Although this is one of the downsides of Crypto, it should not be forgotten that every good thing has its downsides. But in this case, the common people are the most vulnerable.

For example, if I talk about SmartBCH, the smart network of Bitcoin Cash, people have not used this network as it was supposed to be used, rather it has been used in a worse way, resulting in what was supposed to be Bitcoin Cash in 2022. The $5,000 spread in between didn't happen. But the potential of Bitcoin Cash was much higher. But due to some greedy businessmen, whales, Bitcoin Cash could not go far.

When everyone was saying that the potential of Bitcoin Cash is much higher than BTC, I invested my savings of $1200 in the smartBCH network thinking that maybe I could make some profit and expose myself to people as an investor. But before that, everything turned upside down and kept thinking how to tell everyone "I lost everything". I had been saving that amount for about a year and a half.

If I had kept the money in Bitcoin Cash instead of investing in the SmartBCH network, maybe it would have dropped from $1200 to $200 by now but not quite $10-$12. That means at least $220 and as Bitcoin Cash it would be over 2 BCH.

Know what to tell the truth? If the SmartBCH network did not come on top of Bitcoin Cash, the price of Bitcoin Cash might not have reached $100 from $700-800. Rather, if the money stayed with him, there was a 20% chance of Bitcoin Cash being bridged to another asset. But when a few token owners or whales steal everyone's money through tokens or NFTs and bridge and transfer that money to other networks, both the Bitcoin Cash community and the Bitcoin Cash network are in disrepute. Today, many people call Bitcoin Cash Scheme crypto because of the situation of Bitcoin Cash, and it is natural to say.

If the price of a crypto is manipulated like this, then maybe those who were dreaming of P2P cryptocurrency will not be possible. Because no trader would want crypto to go down instead of going up.

Sometimes I feel like a crypto hater because of these reasons. But basically I am a Crypto Lover.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments