Scammers are everywhere!

6 32
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

"When you have enough money, there will be many people around you who want to be your friends. But that is for a purpose, and that purpose is not good at all."

12th February 2022, Saturday

Understanding the movement of Bitcoin Cash and understanding the minds of girls is very similar. I thought maybe the bare market has started and Bitcoin Cash will hit $1500 again. But BCH is repeatedly making exceptions. Every time I hope for something better, there are always exceptions. However, the low level of Bitcoin Cash for almost three months has made everyone think, including me.

So, what was my topic? Oh, scammers are everywhere. Haha

For some time now I have been active in chatting with various telegram groups. Due to which I have been noticing for some time, many people are texting me privately. I was very surprised, I asked them "why did you send a direct message" and their response to them was very funny. Some say "I texted you to befriend" and some say "I'm the admin of x Token, I texted you to confirm that" We had a reward system launched a few days ago, to make sure you received that reward. Most of the tokens they refer to are known in the smartbch chain. I know that the admin of a good quality token will never message me except for a special job. Sometimes some fraudsters just send a specific link to cheat and say "sync this link to your wallet, a code will be sent to your mail, you will get $ 100- $ 1000 reward if you verify with it" haha. One thing to know that, maximum scammers use a false name, a new twitter account so you can't track him.

If you follow their whims and desires without knowing anything, then all the money in your wallet will be looted. Just remember one thing, if someone sends you a direct message unnecessarily, try to ignore those messages. And if you're in the mood for fun or don't have a partner to spend time with on February 14th, have fun or spend time with them in a variety of ways. Haha

Token Scammers:

Many may have heard the names of solobch, pandacash, Bmcd, Snow, brother (BR coin). The admin of each coin may be one or two. They bring a new token every day and give it an airdrop. Interestingly, they use some bch in the beginning. The amount of bch is not too much but enough to attract users. Then they try to convince their users that the token is not a rug pull but a trustworthy token. Although the tokens do not have a specific roadmap, they assure that a roadmap of tokens will be provided very soon, along with opportunities for farming and stacking on different decks. But all their promises are false. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. The first time I didn't understand them, the result was a 0.05 BCH scam. Whenever users are attracted to Token, they start investing. Then the price of the token began to rise rapidly, even for one dollar. Seeing this, everyone quickly started investing in the hope of some profit. When users invest enough on the token, the admin runs away with all the money and deletes the telegram group.

Although I have only been a victim of scamming once, with the lessons I have learned, I am now trying to prevent 10 people from being scammed. Because I know that for small investors, every dollar is worth a lot. They do not have 200-300 BCH together but $ 200- $ 300 with which they invest in different projects and withdraw when they make a profit.

However, be careful and do not invest in these projects unless you have a good roadmap or potential and stop them if anyone wants to. If you can't tell them in their telegram group tell the buddy in direct message who wants to buy a fake project. "It's a rug pull token,"

-Best Regards

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 5.68
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We must be vigilant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Scammers never die with hunger till the greedy are there " it is an old example from forefathers. So we much care full about such scams . Our decision should be on any project by it's worth , white paper , listing exchanges, road map etc. Sad about your lose but we always learn from our mistakes . Hopefully you will recover it soon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also receive bundles of dm from random sho just send me a link to get my money but because of noise.cash I know how shareable link works so never open it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I'm preventing too. I don't get it why these people loves to scam others if they can invest their money in proper way though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto silag sayun nga trabaho!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there are a lot of shazrais now. Keep yourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago