Participing 8th 35 awards photography cntenst

6 34
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

My photography became a hobby since the launch of the noise.cash platform powered by bitcoincash in December 2020. But on the readcash platform, 30-40% of my content was on photography. I tried to create content with good landscapes or meaningful pictures. But the problem was a good mobile phone. A good quality mobile phone or DSLR is required for good photography. But I had no money to buy a good phone or DSLR. But the phone had a camera and could take and edit pictures, even if not very good quality. So I used to do photography with cheap phones and I did it with pleasure. To be honest, if someone had provided good quality salary for photography work, then I would have chosen photography as a profession. But that didn't happen, but I do my hobby (photography) when I have time.

However, read.cash helped me to make a mobile phone of my choice. I bought a mobile phone for around $350 although it was not a famous brand like I-Phone. But with that phone you can take good enough photography. However, even if the picture quality is good, it is not like joining any photography contest with that picture. Basically, for photography, you have to go to the best tourist spot in your country. But I could not go anywhere in the last two years because of my academic work. 2020 and 2022 are two sleepy years in my life especially due to the covid-19 virus attack spreading across the country.

Anyway coming to the main topic, even if there is no expensive device for photography, I try to join any photography contest with the photography of my mobile phone. Yesterday one of my friend Jane mentioned me in one of her articles about 35 awards photography contest and I wanted to join the contest. So, enter through the link provided by Jane and upload my favorite two photographs there and participate in the contest.

Here is my uploaded two of my photography contest

Photo no 1-

friends: Football club

They asked me some details or story behind the photo. Since the photo is about my football club memories, so write some words about my football club there. I especially remember the football club, because now everyone in the club is different from each other. Now everyone is united together, but football is not played in the old football field anymore.

Second photo

The sailor at dusk

This photo is favorite of mine among all of my photography. Boating in the river is loved by everyone but many people don't dare to boat in the river because they don't know how to swim. But every sailor is afraid to drive a boat in the river even if he knows how to swim. Because in the middle of the river that terrible ghost lives. But as long as the sailor is on the boat, he has no fear. Fearing what will happen, the sailor has to earn with the boat.

If I'm not mistaken, this photography contest still has about a year to go. But yesterday at 10 pm I uploaded two photos. So far I have a total of 45 views on both photos. So that the first picture (The Sailor) got 30% vote and the football team photo got 46%. Many people are looking at my photography and they are voting. Even if I don't win the contest, I won't have any regrets because this view and voting system makes me very happy.

I've voted on some pictures there, I've checked different categories. Out of all the categories, the category that attracted me the most is "Nude".

I don't know why, but I love watching all those photography of NUDE category haha. All of them were colorful and black and white.

Anyway, looking at the pictures of each category, I felt as if I had entered heaven because each picture had a different beauty.

My next target is buying a good quality DSLR for wildlife and nature photography. But I can't buy any thing due to such pathetic condition of bitcoin cash. The hope was to spend $400-$500 to buy a small DSLR body and over time to save some more bitcoin cash and buy various kits that come with the DSLR. So there is no way but to wait.

This is it, hope you like my content. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.18
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Both snapshots are outstanding and best to compitite. All the best for the contest!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciate my photos :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you will join hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haa, Thanks again for let me know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good entries Sajib! I enjoyed the photos too. I have notified my friend about this too. It's still a year to go? Cool then many can join the contest. Do you need to tell a story or put captions on it?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually I don't need to tell the story but a story behind a photo looks better. Haha

Glad to see you Julalaine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago