My cousin decided that he will invest in BitcoinCash

16 48
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

I have compared flying Jet with Bitcoin Cash because of its speed of transaction. People are losing interest in cash day by day. If you notice, you will see that people are now using different ways to pay money, including credit cards. But they are being cheated in various ways like credit card fraud.

A few days ago, one of my brothers was the victim of a credit card fraud. He kept all his money on a credit card. A few days ago he went out for some shopping at a local market. But his credit card was unfortunately stolen. But due to the privacy of the credit card, it is not possible to withdraw money easily from the credit card. But I don’t know how can a thief withdraw money from a credit card without a password! Lol. They withdraw all money from my brother's credit card.

So notice, there is so much fear of cheating, how can people transfer money safely and securely? It is said that the present time and the future will mean bitcoin cash. Because Bitcoin Cash is the most secure and easy means of payment.

But cryptocurrency has not yet gained legitimacy in our country. But I told him that cryptocurrency would soon be legalized in our country. I gave him all the information about Bitcoin Cash and told him about the future of Bitcoin Cash. He is very surprised by my words and she decides to invest in bitcoin cash. But in our country it is very difficult to buy stable coins or dollars. Because there is no situation like buying bitcoin cash here without stable coins or dollars. And there is no bitcoin cash merchant here that we will buy bitcoin cash from them.

In that case the way we buy bitcoin cash is that, at first we buy dollars from a merchant or website. Usually in our country the price per dollar is 80 to 82 Taka. But if we go to buy it from any website, it will cost 92 Taka per dollar. So we spend here almost $0.08 extra per doller. That means we gave $1+0.08=$1.08 to buy $1! Lol

In this case, we are helpless to buy dollars at a higher price. The dollars we purchase are transferred directly to the PAYEER wallet.

My cousin has no idea how to buy and sell dollars and how to buy bitcoin cash so I have to do all the work myself for him.

At first I bought him dollars and converted him to BCH on PAYEER wallet but later he started learning it on his own. [Note- My cousin had no idea about cryptocurrency or BCH before and he neither on https://read.cash nor https://noise.cash

He bought $22 BCH at first purchas (Experimentally)

There is always a risk of losing money when buying and selling dollars from a web site. So he tried first with a little money. Then I teach him how to convert local currency to fiat. He has a thought that he will buy 5 to 6 BitcoinCash before December. He already invest almost $400-$500. Actually He investing on BitcoinCash from his savings. So it’s tough for him invest big money in a little time.

But I am not investing any money because I have read.cash and noise.cash. Although read.cash has not been productive for me for the last five months. But I'm happy with Mr. Marc De mesel's BCH on noise.cash haha.

I am continuing my efforts to introduce new people to Bitcoin Cash. For example, I have introduced at least 20 to 25 people in noise.cash. I have introduced 5 new people in one days. My affiliates keep growing. Although I am informing all of them about all the rules and regulations of BitcoinCash, but don't will they spam the platform or not. As you can see in the picture below

I'm trying to introduce more quality people who deserve to be here and earn BitcoinCash by writing or blogging.

Thank you :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Pearlkel
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

That is really a bold step. I pray he achieve his financial goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi You did the right decision BCH is great

Keep secure the seed Don't screen shot it Don't put phone above the seed Don't put on a cloud Don't put on pc or sms

Put on paper split in 2 One at your house One on mail in a text

Ask to a a confident to keep 6 word for you secure

Learn by heart

For the credit card We call this a yes cars They just need 16 bimhwr2 Date and 3 numbers behind And they build a card with any code they can pay Not took money on atm or rarly

Possible also somebody copy your card ex in a restaurant

Thia is why you should use Dashlane But also destroy the 3 numbers behind the credit card And be careful whwn you use it Ex in a supermarket Some people can see code then steal you

Apologise mu English

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I don’t much about credit cards, but you explain nicely. About seed phrase he store it in a safe place, I told him about the importance of it. Thank you for your comment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

per dollars amra to 85 taka kore sell daye. apne matro 82? site a den kno? normal jara kine oder dite paren na? big dealer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sell er kotha na, doller kenar kotha bolci.. Ami 87 taka kore doller sell dei.. 85 na

Doller kom dame pabo emn kno site ace?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

site a dollars jibone a kom paben na vai. local dealler der sathe kotha bolte paren, ora kom a dite pare.. taw hoi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apnr kew thakle boilen.. Amr sob eram e.. Somossa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay vai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really good to see your brother investing in something great like this so from now he should be careful with his phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I said him to keep his seed phrase secret. Hopefully he will careful about his mobile phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok that's good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Investment in BCH is a great financial wisdom. I will advise you support him all the way and ensure he makes the beat of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm fully supporting him as much as I can :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago