Lotus- A true beauty of a flower

15 38
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

3rd August 2022, Wednesday

Last night a friend of mine messaged me saying, he and some of his friends want to go somewhere and they want to take me along. As I like to travel a lot, I answer "yes" to my friends to travel. We were supposed to leave at 6 am, but another friend of mine forbade me to go. A very close friend of mine who forbids me to go, wants me to take him with me. But at first the people I spoke with were hesitant to take my friend along. But I wanted to take all my friends together and go out together. But that didn't happen, later me and my close friend formed another small team who wanted to visit the same place. Our team consisted of around 5 members and we left at six in the morning.

In the beginning we have to hire an auto rickshaw to go to reality. Which was charged $0.05 per person and hired another taxi from there. It took us about 30 minutes to reach our destination by taxi and the taxi charged us only $2.50 in those 30 minutes.

At first we hired a boat there, as our destination was the water-land of a lotus flower.

After a while on the boat we realized it was worth our time to come here. It cost the five of us $3 to rent the boat while each of us only spent $0.6. We spent about 1.30 hours on the boat. There we all enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere by taking photos and singing.

The color of lotus flower is more attractive to me than the color of rose flower. We have captured some of the time spent there on video. The video is given below

Although the flowers of the tree are never plucked, but I could not help but pick some lotus flowers from there. So on my way back I picked some lotus flowers and some lily flowers and put them together which looked very nice.

I was walking on the road and I was thinking to whom to give these flowers. But I didn't find anyone to give the flowers because flowers are attractive to people and I didn't have any girl friend.

When I realized that there was no one to give my flowers, I brought the flowers home and cut a Coca-Cola bottle filled with water and put the flowers inside. But as the saying goes, flowers never adorn the head or hair. As a result, after bringing it home, I found that the flowers were all dead.

Try to ignore the background! Lol

At the end of this journey our total cost was $10 where we only spent $2 per person.

With just $2, I went out with friends for about half an hour, experienced autos, taxis and even boat rides. The journey was really fascinating!

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.93
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Awww sad, but they are beautiful 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The place is very lovely. How I wish we have that kind of beautiful place near us. It would surely blow all away my stress and struggles haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, that's the reason I always searching for such a place to visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think if thosw flowers were taken to your university there would be a line of girls to pick them up. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, but here opposite. No one here to take those flower from me 🥱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great photography bro.. But sad to say that you went there because of girls 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bru, your thought is completely wrong. We visited only 5 boy, where no one were girl 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhh 🥴 Really..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damm bro those flowers are mind blowingly gorgeous. I would love to experience a place like that that with such flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope in your country, there are lots of place like our lotus water land

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flowers must have been crushed by the boat 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really, the lotus plant bends and goes under the water so the flower remains intact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This flowers is looking so Beautiful brother... Hope you enjoyed the time very nicely. I love this flowers so much... Take love ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for loving those flowers

$ 0.00
1 year ago