Is Cashrain the reason of my twitter account got suspended?

2 53
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
7 months ago

Hey! Whassap guys?

I'm so disappointed and announcing that, my Twitter account Mr. BCH got suspended two days ago. It's so bad feelings you know. I have been using my twitter account for so long time. It's approximately 3 years old account. My account 100% dedicated to BitcoinCash and my all content was about BCH. My account contain 2143 tweets in this 3 years. I have some good memes on BCH, some good retweets, some important messages.

I also used my twitter account for Cashrain. Yes! Twitter count Cashrain as a third party app.

Although I'm using my twitter account for cashrain for a long time but never encounter any trouble. For the first time, when I logged intomy account saw zero followers! That's crazy, how did it happened and find out my twitter account got suspended.

I appeal X team and told them what's the possible reason for the suspension? Look what they reply

Multiple violation? Seriously? They never warned me. I read all the rules of X and try to find out what's the possible reason for my account's suspension. Let's find out?

  • I didn't tweet for a long time, all I tweet is repost of other's post. So it doesn't count as spam? Right?

  • I reposted other's post twice or three times in a day, so it's normal? I guess so. And this one is not possible reason.

  • I didn't broke other rules so.. You know that

  • Final point is, my twitter account connected with only one 3rd party app cashrain, and it's maybe illegal?

So what I can say that, cashrain is only reason which responsible for my twitter account's suspension.

But, I'm thankful to Cashrain! <3 because this Cashrain helped in my bad situation, cashrain fill my tusion fees, cashrain is the only reason I can dream to be millionaire by holding one BCH!

Cashrain helped me like read.cash and noise.cash/noise.app helped me. I will create another account and connect with cashrain. Haha

Thank you :)

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
7 months ago

Comments

Users who doing only retweets on cashrain demand coming in suspecting bot account which going to ban. Users who are tweeting their own tweets, commenting and liking too , their accounts are Safe.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I did comments, quote but tweeted less

My bad!

$ 0.00
7 months ago