Gamefi: Pandaland (First game experience)

2 30
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

9th April 2022, Saturday

The experience of my first game on Pandaland isn't good as I expected. I lose 2 games in a row. According to team pandaland if any Panda team loses 2 in a row they can't participate the next day.

One of the reasons for losing two games in a row is an error combination.

So according to this strategy of Pandalad gaming, if I make a team with 3 Panda, the team will form with next or before it's 5 elements Panda. Actually I mean, I had Wood and Metal Panda, so to make a team I needed a Water Panda. My Wood and Metal Panda can't form a team with earth or fire.

Again, If I form a team with those who are not qualified to form a team then my effective force will be zero.

So I went to oasis.cash website choose a Water element Panda and bought it.

So I bought him which cost me around 0.2 BCH. I found him cheap because this Panda's force and talent value worth more than 0.25 BCH and will rise continue.

So I got my 3 Panda NFT for start fighting with monster and earning PDA token. But unfortunately I forget to buy 0.1 BCH worth PDA token which is required to start hunting.

So I went to mistswap and bought 1248 PDA token. My 3 Panda NFTs and $PDA token synchronized into Pandaland.cash after an hour. So I was excited to play my first game. After synchronized my PDA and Panda NFT I saw something strange!

My Water Element Panda are not available for hunting for one day. I felt like sh*t. The person who listed for sell the panda, he used the NFT before selling. So I had to wait 1 more day for start hunting. But I was so excited and I had plenty of BCH for buy more Panda NFTs. I panicked and bought 3 more Panda NFTs which is high valued. I spend around 0.7 BCH to buy them.

Before buying I checked their element and ensure that I can play games using 6 Panda NFTs. I didn't buy them bu I bought them because of their limited supply.

If we can earn a good amount of money by playing the game then the demand for the game will increase. And if the demand for the game increases, the price of each Panda NFT will increase a lot. And I believe that Panda NFT will outperform other LawPunk NFTs because of the unique use case of Panda NFTs.

So with that in mind I bought three more Panda NFTs. With which I can breed and hunt. Although I saved the Panda NFTs with the money I bought to mint King NFTs. But since there is no release date for king NFTs, all my money is invested in Panda NFTs.

After buying 6 Panda NFTs I literary shocked to see my major two panda Fire and Water both have zero fighting ability.

Do you know what dose it mean? I can't make any team out of 2. If earth and metal NFTs are available for hunt neither Fire nor Water is available to combine a good force valued team.

I was annoyed because I spent so much money on a single hunt. As a result, I got annoyed and arranged a random team (Metal + Wood + earth). Although its force value is 2100+, the effective force is zero due to the crosslink NFT. But the annoyance was so much that my mood was a lot "don't care". I participated in the first hunt with such a messy team. Which you can see in the video below.

I felt bad but I knew why I lose. I later joined the Pandaland Telegram Group and learned that everyone was losing the game at once. Many have lost 7-8 matches in a row. Where the winning rate was about 0%. The admin of Pandaland Gamefi team later confirmed to everyone that "there are some bugs working behind the loss, which will be fixed soon.

Now I'm waiting for refill all 6 fighting ability for hunting with full energy. But still I don't know how much time it take to refill the energy.

[Note- This pandaland game is my first game which I'm playing on SmartBCH network. That's the main reason why I'm so excited haha]

Due to no use case of $PDA token, everyone selling their asset. Last night I bought 0.11 BCH worth $PDA token. Now it become 0.08 BCH worth token.

But I'm not worry about it till the project is strong enough and planed for future.

That's it, thank you for reading :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 4.30
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ohooooi, I have 2 of this so I need 1 more of it. But too broke to buy some. So I put mine on tbe market and waiting for it to be sold 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The game is seem interesting and profitable, but in these days am out of money to buy pandas. If my JoyBot sold out in a good price I Will surely give entry in the pandaland and best of luck to you enjoy your gaming adventure

$ 0.00
2 years ago