Gamefi: Pandaland

3 34
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

24th March 2022, Thursday

It is natural that not all projects of SmartBCH will be successful. Some projects will appear only to embezzle money from customers, while some projects will be "Value for money" for us.

At least 300 projects have been launched on the SmartBCH network so far but only 86 of them are listed in the marketcap. The projects listed in the marketcap are 99% reliable. But not all projects are successful. Because most projects do not have value for money.

If the name of some of the projects that say "Value for money" for us, then the first thing to say is BlockNG project. It has come up with various projects on the SmartBCH network including Law, LawUSD, LawETP, LawPunk NFTs and is constantly trying to innovate.

Apart from this, no other project has been able to take advantage of the SmartBCH network

However, if there is a possibility of another project like BlockNG in the future, then it is Pandalad

Pandaland

It's actually a gamefi project. You will need three pandas here to play the game.

Each panda needed to mint 0.1 BCH. Sadly, the panda mint ended about a month ago, with only 3,033 pandas available for mint. Although pandas are now available on the oasis.cash NFT market palace, you have to buy them at about 1.5x-20x more than the mint price.

In the beginning I had no interest in this game but the various features of the game, winning rewards, requirements, strategy all seemed quite interesting.

But I still have to invest a lot of money to play the game. So now I tell you how much money you have to spend here to play this game!

Step 1:

In first step you need 3 Pandas. In the case of the three panda NFT, the danger is if you do not mint at the beginning. Because in the beginning it took only 0.30 BCH to mint three pandas but if you do not do that then it will cost you at least 0.5 BCH to collect three Panda NFT from oasis.cash.

Step 2:

You need at least 0.1 BCH worth PDA token in your wallet for hunt. That means you always have to keep 0.1 BCH PDA token in your wallet for playing pandaland. Recently 1000 PDA token is

Recently 1000 PDA token is worth 0.1 BCH.

So in total you need more than ~0.6 BCH for starting Pandaland.

The Good News is, you can stake your PDA tokens with more than 400% APR in Pandalad.cash

Not only game, maybe Pandalad is also going to be a DEX. Who knows.

I have been confused about this game many times. At first I thought I would not play, where the maximum cost to make another NFT mint is 0.05 BCH whereas the cost to make a Panda NFT mint was 0.1 BCH. Thinking of a lot about costs and did not move forward. But later I changed my mind and bought my first Panda NEFT with 0.15 BCH.

Panda NFT

This panda has 567 talent and force value. Which is almost lowest or common NFT. Because the lowest value of talent and force value is 406 and highest more than 1700+

Good thing is that, you can power up your panda NFT anytime by PDA token. You can boost them up in a short time by buying PDA token, play game and earn massive.

I'm still confused as to whether it would be possible for me to spend so much money. It would still cost me a minimum of 0.4 BCH to purchase two Panda NFTs and a 0.1 BCH worth PDA. Because to play the game I need the best Panda NFT character and a panda with a medium talent. If I want to invest, I have to fully invest my savings. There are already a lot of big losses, the main reason being the SmartBCH DeFi crush. Where I lose my all money or BCH. I'm become poor due to their strategy of eating others money. All whales are so smart. We invest on their money, they eat all. Ahh!

By the way, I'm not using my savings right now. Because I'm going to mint "King NFTs with my last saving and taking risk recover my losses. This is gonna be my last chance. If "King" fails, I'm going to be fu*ked up for sure.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.97
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Quite expensive game, I prefer to buy food. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, I have 2 of Panda. Need 2 more if I want to play hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This project didn't follow its roadmap..i hope it'll be launch soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago