Friday- boring the of the week

3 18
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life Style, Story

When I was younger I used to attend in classes six days a week. Except for Friday only, Friday was our weekly holiday. Then Friday was the funniest of the seven days of the week. It is very annoying to attend continuous classes six days a week. Doing homework every day, finishing reading was very annoying. Only on Fridays I didn't have any classes or any homework. I could sleep until ten in the morning and play all day on Friday.

But now the situation is completely different from past days. The pandemic that started as a result of the covid-19 virus has now resulted in having to stay at home seven days a week. But those six days a week there is some work like tuition, playing football except using mobile phone. So it can be said that time passes in a very busy time during the day. And in this Pandemic you must want to keep yourself busy in somehow.

However, I wants to keep myself busy most in sports, e.g- football, cricket. I can play every day except Friday this week. Now you may question why there will be no sports on Friday. I live in Bangladesh and the boys and girls here are very different from any other country. Although they are addicted to sports, they are not addicted to sports on Fridays of the week. On this day of the week we all plan to go for a walk in nice clothes.

Then why I feel bore? There is some reasons.

  • Addicted much more in game

  • When the addiction become Football>Hangout then you won't feel any interest on other side.

  • Another reason is that we take a bath every day after sports. But Friday is going to be a little troublesome. Because on Friday we have to attend the weekly prayers known as "Jumma prayer". So before the prayer we have to take a bath and become pure. So if I play on that day, more likely to get dirty. But I can't bath again. Because if I bath twice a day, I more likely to get sick too.

Like last Friday we dropped the football even in the rain. That day our bath was done twice. That night I had a fever with shivering. There was also a cough in the throat.

As a result, in present it is almost impossible to get out of my house on Friday. So I had to spend my whole Friday at my home with boring mobile phone. That's how Friday become my most boring day of the week.

Follow me on noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Sajib

If you like it, don’t forget to like and comment.. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Review
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life Style, Story

Comments

Still can remember that from Thursday i leave books till the night of friday and enjoy this whole day and did many thing with friend or play mate .. Most amazing day we had!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it was amazing days! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i encounter that only when electricity gone for one days

$ 0.00
2 years ago