End of the Month of fool (total earning)

6 31
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

2nd May 2022, Monday

Eid Mubarak!

Although Eid moon has not been seen in our country yet, Eid-ul-Fitr is being celebrated in different countries of the Middle East today. So I wish Eid to all the countries where Eid-ul-Fitr is being celebrated today.

One thing I can say at the beginning is that April is my lowest earning month from different platforms. But this month I spent the most bitcoin cash. Although the price of Bitcoin Cash has been declining for the last three months, the cost of my Bitcoin Cash is going up day by day. Although at the moment no one wants to convert their organized bitcoin cash into their local currency. This is the time to earn more and spend less. But with my family's financial situation and Eid ahead, I had to spend a lot more bitcoin cash for shopping. The income and expenditure account for the month of April is summarized below.

I wanted to write at least 25 to 28 articles in 30 days of April. But due to various busyness and laziness, I was able to write half the amount of articles as I thought. That means I wrote a total of 13 articles in April. Notably, I have not been able to concentrate on content writing for the last 10 days due to various engagements, especially for Eid shopping and cousin's tuition. I came home the day after tomorrow, so I started writing yesterday because I have a lot of free time. Hopefully in May it will go as I expected. Now coming to the main topic, out of thirteen contacts I was able to earn a total of $41.41. That's about $100 less than last month. If $41.41 comes from 13 contacts then I get an average of $3.41 from each contact. Which is a pretty good amount in terms of content.

Now the content of the noise.cash platform, if calculated, will be at least half that of last month. Which is comparatively less than last month's 7 day average earning. This means that the amount of earning from my various platforms is decreasing with time. In April, I uploaded a total of 48 content on the noise.cash platform. My total earnings from 48 contacts is $ 62.50.

That means if I get $62.5 for 48 contents then I get an average of $1.32 per content. Which is a lot less than last month. I made about 75 contents last month. From there I earn about $90. I mean, my daily earning average was $3, which dropped to $2 in April. Is that disappointing matter right? No, not at all. Because I think you notice that, BCH price dropped $400 to $290 last month.

If I were calculate my earning in BCH, my April earnings were not much different from the previous month.

From SmartBCH:

If I calculate the earnings of sBCH then compare the earnings of my last month with the investment of sBCH in various projects then it is not possible to make up for the loss. It can be said,

My loss in April in sBCH= last 3 month's earning from noise.cash and read.cash

So excluding the sBCH project, I earned a total of $41.41 + $62.5 = $103.91 from two platforms in April.

The full cost of the month of April

In April, I converted Bitcoin Cash to my local currency in three installments. At first I repaid all my hostel debts with about $ 23 bitcoin cash.

I later converted to local currency at about $50 BCH at $300 bitcoin cash price and purchased Eid essentials for Eid including beef, chicken and various food items. On another occasion, when I was in the capital of our country, I converted $45 into local currency and used it to buy Eid clothes. With this money I also buy Eid clothes for my family. Which was more important to me than holding bitcoin cash.

That's it, thank you for reading :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 5.29
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hopefully in May you will be more diligent. Well, how do you convert your BCH in our currency?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Payeer wallet to bkash through local exchanger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo that's still a good amount eh. Hope you get more and more this Month Sajib

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Although falls short from the target of posts on both sites but still result is quite satisfied one. Let's hope May wil bring more happiness and success to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for may. Many users who don't have a good report of last month take it as a motivation and use your all energy in may

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think, May month will go as the previous month pass away😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago