Cursed window

3 26
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thinking, Thoughts

20th march 2022, Sunday

A few days ago, my cousin's hanging body was taken down from the ceiling fan. Before he died he wrote a short letter in which he wrote something about the mystery of his death. Although he didn't wrote very briefly. He wrote there,

"If I had not committed suicide, two more people would have died, and I would never have wanted that. I know suicide is a great sin, but there is no other way. Forgive me for saving my life. "

24 hours after the death, the cousin was taken out of his room for an autopsy. Because the police want to unravel the mystery of that note. Mystery of suicide, finding the other two. The search continues like this. My cousin used to live in the flat. According to the aunt in the flat next to him, my cousin did not do anything that would cause him to commit suicide. He was a devout man and very intelligent. He did not commit suicide but was killed by someone.

Two days later, police confirmed that the boy had not killed anyone but had committed suicide. Forensic reports did not show any signs of injuries or any other suspicious marks on his body. No.

One week after my death, my aunt was terrified, and thought that my cousin's spirit was still haunting her house. Since my cousin lived and rented my aunt's house, no one else wanted to rent that house after her death. Even my aunt would not go to my cousin's room. After learning everything, a couple agreed to rent the house. My aunt couldn't believe that her house would ever be rented again. The couple lived happily ever after in that home. But their happiness did not last long. One of them woke up in the middle of the night because someone was knocking on the door. They get very upset because there was no one to come to their house in the middle of the night. But repeatedly knocking on the door of the house, then woke up and opened the door and did not see anyone outside. It seems strange to them and locks the door. On his way back to the bedroom he saw a coffin inside the room. Now the couple both get scared and move forward in front of the coffin. But they knew they were going the wrong way, which was a trap for some invisible force. The two of them ran from that room and came to their room and locked the door. As they ran, they both felt like "someone was running after them."

When the husband and wife look at the bed, they see a dead body wrapped in white cloth. Then they both get up screaming, but there is no sound in their mouths. It seemed to them that someone was holding their mouths tightly. The couple approached the corpse and saw my cousin removing the white cloth. She was looking at them wrapped in that white cloth.

The next morning, police arrived at the house again and recovered the couple's hanging bodies. They found a note next to their dead body, which read, "If we hadn't died, 4 more people would have died." Although the police found the two deaths unusual, they did not have enough evidence to prove that "it was not a suicide but a murder."

In that case, all the people around the house identify the house as a haunted house. My aunt later left the house and moved to another place. The house becomes an abandoned house in a few days and people are afraid to walk in that house during the day.

Thanks, it's a fiction story. I used to make a lot of short horror stories on the noise.cash platform. I wrote this story inspired from there. Hope everybody enjoys it.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

More story type content-

Before I was addicted with lots of things, therefore I describe some of them here.

I fall in a love with an unknown girl who winkled me twice at street

6
$ 3.05
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @greenbaddz
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thinking, Thoughts

Comments

I love reading it. First-time boy write 2 people will doe and the couple came and die then the couple die and write 4 people will die if they don't commit suicide I am curious to know what happened next? Did 4 people come to that flat or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If one of my roommates had read this story, he would have been afraid to sleep alone in his room that night. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really so sad about your cousin. How stressful he was before hanging up . That's why wise people advise us for consultation in every matter. If your cousin consult & share his mystery to anyone , may get better solution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago