Cheapest trip "Lowest BCH I spend"

7 28
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

8th May, 2022. Sunday

Anyone who likes to travel, even if the trip is an opportunity to travel to more places at a lower cost, is a lot like "getting gold for the price of tea".

Believe me, I've only spent $3 BCH all day or 24 hours traveling.

I travel total 3 tourist spot around 100 KM. It usually costs $5- $6 to go somewhere in the city or hang out with friends, with $3 BCH I've been around almost all day (except for a little while sleeping).

This is the record for the longest time hangout or trip in my life with my 2 cousin. In fact, it was made possible by my cousin's Honda. Honda usually requires petrol and octane to operate. Our country's petrol and octane are only $1 per liter. And with a little fuel, the Honda can go a long way. We bought both 4.25 liters of octane and petrol for the purpose of traveling all day. Which cost us $4.5 BCH to buy. Since we were three cousins, we shared the fuel money each. The cost per person is $1.5 BCH. I am using Bitcoin Cash for expenses because my cousin and I paid for the trip by selling BCH and converting it into local currency. So we like to give credit to mainly BitcoinCash.

Although we were supposed to leave at about 9 am, we took a Honda and left at 11 am after bathing and breakfast. The first destination was our filling station, from where we took fuel to a park 30 kilometers away. I capture some images on the way to the park with my camera.

I forgot to mention that it started to rain before we were on the road, so the road was wet with rainwater. In the rain water, nature seemed to have changed anew. Which you can clearly see in the picture. After the ducks bathe in the rain, its owner takes them home like babies.

The green road which we were crossing is here. The view wasn't so good but the vive of trip was great for us. Especially for me after spending 3-4 months for semester exam. It was needed to me for refreshment.

temple

Before entering the park we entered a temple, as the clouds in the sky were getting darker. Due to the possibility of heavy rain we do not have shelter in a room of the temple. Many Hindus also came to their places of worship to pray. There we spent more than 3 hours due to heavy rain. But the three hours we spent in the Hindu temple, we had a lot of fun. I will write about it in detail one day.

I found lots of wooden rose in the temple. The fragrance of this flower seems to surround the temple and make this famous place. When it was raining I captured a short video with this wooden rose. Hope you like it.

(Opps, link not supported)

After getting out of there, we decided to go for a walk along a big river of our country, about 40 kilometers away from there. The name of the tourist center there is Closer.

I've been struggling all day for this place, and I'm glad to be here. Among the many tourists there, I lost myself in the midst of a natural beauty. The currents of the river and the sound of the currents are like a bird's voice and the silence of nature.

An accident happened when we three brothers were returning home after traveling to different tourist spots all day. That incident gave us a new experience and it was a very sad experience. I will discuss that in detail later. However, it took us about 5 hours to recover from this accident. And we've survived a major financial disaster. It was about 12:30 AM midnight on the way home. The road I was returning home to was very dark and dangerous. In other words, we crossed the deserted road and returned home in a state of great fear. Because the people the village fall asleep in the evening, they do not stay up till midnight like the people of the city. Taking advantage of the nature of the village people robbed the village streets late at night. The robbers also snatched vehicles from lonely roads using weapons especially big knifes and guns.

But we safely reached home. That's was the cheapest trip I've ever experienced. Haha. Hope you like it.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 7.19
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.03 from @Big-E
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I always try to spend few money for travelling as much as I can. It's because I have an intention to make the rest of money for upcoming tour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fuel there is quite cheaper compare to ours. Goodness! Anyways, it's good to unwind a little after so many exams though. You deserved the break and travel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a festival going on beside shilaidah ghat. We'd like to go there as well, you're humbly invited

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd like to talk with you in messenger :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okk knock me when you've get free time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending bch for trips is really nice but I don't love go for trips. I love to explore the world From home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago