Bitcoin Pizza Day

4 32
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

23th May, 2022. Monday

People do not know the future and if they knew then there would be no shortage of people. Every human being had so much wealth that they could make anyone rich if they wanted to. In particular, it is probably only through the cryptocurrency market. If so, the cryptocurrency market might not exist. And because people do not know the future, there are many kinds of regrets in the life of every human being. Someone might have regretted not being able to buy a Mercedes car in life. Someone may have regretted not having a beautiful wife in life. But Mr Hanyecz may not have known what was going to happen to his life.

Today is Bitcoin Pizza Day, as many of you may know. But what happened 12 years ago today, this day is remembered today? Let's tell you that story today.

In this day, A man named Hanyecz sells 100,000 bitcoins in his collection to buy a pizza for his friend and himself. The main purpose of selling 100,000 bitcoins was to launch Bitcoin P2P transactions.

At the current price of Bitcoin, 100,000 bitcoins cost about $3000000000 or about 3000 million dollars or 3 Billion USD or 0.003 Trillion USD. Can you believe it? He gave a pizza store 3 Billion USD for 2 pizza. Lol

Made by picsart

Honestly, I don't know how much it hurts not to have a beautiful girlfriend. I don't know how hard it is to not get a chance at a good university. I don't know how much I regret not marrying Selina Gomez or Harley Quinn. However, I can understand how much Hanyecz regrets seeing the price of Bitcoin today. If he could understand or see the future, maybe he would be reluctant to sell 1 bitcoin for 100 pizzas.

I think you would love to read the story more beautifully and completely which I can't write here because of the copyright

Here is the story, click to know

Out of topic,

Now, if you look at it this way, I am following the path shown by Mr Hanyecz. Earlier I wrote that I have to sell about 0.8 BCH this month for the cost of 15 thousand taka or $ 170 BCH per month only to cover the household expenses where I should have kept these. But it is difficult to say that I am able to earn only 50% of the amount of money I need each month. And the month of May earning is said to be coming at the slowest pace or turtle speed. Thought I might be temporarily suspended on the noise.cash platform but when almost two weeks have passed this temporary suspension is not going away, now I am worried that it may not be permanent.

Now maybe 0.7-0.8 BCH sell per month (according to current price of BCH) will be the hardest thing to earn after a few years. Because Bitcoin Cash is likely to hit $5000- $10,000 in two to three years.

So earn and hodl for in a wallet which should be remain untouched for 2-3 years. Who knows, now $1 will become $100 in a few years. But you should bought pizza with BCH because it can be your story later to tell your grandchildren haha.

Thank you that's for today, hope you like to eat pizza with BCH. Best regards.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

Oh, another thing forget to tell you guys. I don't know why, but I manage my another cousin to buy Bitcoin in this deep. My cousin already bought 1.5 BCH with fiat now another cousin. The amount may not big for some whale but it's really big for normal people to accumulate 1 BCH with fiat. Because USD price now in market like skyrocketing. But it's running 50% discount from regular price, isn't it? Haha.

As I said, I have to sell about 1 BCH per month, so my cousin will take all the BCH sales this month and collect for 2-3 years. I said, "If you buy bitcoin cash now, put it to sleep, because it's for the future."

7
$ 7.03
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I don't see it as a tragedy to spend Bitcoin only to have the price of Bitcoin go up, that was the market value if Bitcoin at the time, He also had the same opportunity to earn Bitcoin at that price, earning and spending Bitcoin at any current market price isn't problematic as long as you're regularly doing both. Someone who only spends or only earns might get screwed over but in general as long as people involved with crypto are doing both it shouldn't be a problem. In the long run the price will stabilize and people should be fine even if they only spend or only earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But for now, I think it's a big strategy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're regretting about your girlfriend? Lol. Btw seems like you must need a job right now. Family is really something beyond

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read the story of that man and I don't only wonder about the sadness of that person but also the happiness of the person who sold pizza 🤣 he becomes rich in a single day

$ 0.00
1 year ago