BCH made my Eid great

2 35
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

4th May, 2022. Wednesday

Even 2 years ago today, I used to spend the whole day lying or sitting at home on every Eid day. Even though I had friends, it wasn't like going out, I needed money to go somewhere or to travel, and I didn't have that money. And because of lack of money, I was often neglected in the group of friends. Although my friends never let me down, I did. But words do not change the time, and my time has changed bitcoin cash. Making money is one of the most challenging aspects of my life as a student. Because you can spend time studying, you can never make money. However, every student is able to earn money in between studies. However, since there is no standard source of income, the rest of the world's students work as home tutors to earn money. Which consumes the most time in student life. But noise.cash and read.cash have opened up easy ways for me to make money (Bitcoincash).

Eid Shopping:

Every year, when I was waiting for my father to pay for Eid shopping, I would do some shopping, but this year, instead of waiting for my father, I used my own Bitcoin Cash and gave him 2 shirts as a gift. My father was happiest to see that. Also bought a dress for mom. It cost me $ 45 or 0.14 bitcoin cash to buy Dad's two shirts and Mom's shirt. I love seeing the smiles on their faces and all that is possible is for Bitcoin Cash.

Eid Food-

Eid means laughter, Eid means sharing happiness with everyone. Sharing happiness means sharing food with everyone. In the midst of a family crisis, when Dad couldn't afford to buy too much food, I try to take care of the rest myself. It cost approximately $40 or 0.12 BCH. All of that cost comes from the rewards of blogging on the noise.cash and read.cash platforms. Apart from these two platforms (powered by Bitcoin Cash) I have no other source of income because I am a student. Bitcoin cash has helped me to buy some fast food and street food for the family even after buying food for Eid day. The only regret is that I could not pay them in the form of bitcoin cash.

Long tour with friends and cousins ​​-

On Eid or any occasion we go for long tour without wasting any time when friends or cousin get both opportunity and time. Most of the time we use Honda for these tours. It saves us both cost and time and we can spend enough time at any stop and spot. The only major cost in this case is the purchase of petrol as fuel for the phone. As the price of petrol is skyrocketing in our country at present, we share the money at the time of petrol price. That means it costs us $3 to buy two liters of petrol, in which case the three of us split up $1. The source of all my money is Bitcoin Cash. Before there was no money to share but now the ability to carry the whole money has given me bitcoin cash.

So this Eid I have enjoyed the most, compared to last Eid. Although the rate of Bitcoin Cash is going to be lower than last year but that did not stop me from spending bitcoincash. I spent a total of approximately 0.4 BCH ($130+) in April. The cost I did not mention here is my own cost. I don't like wasting money, which is why I saved at least $100 BCH this month.

At the end of April, the father now needs an estimated $60 BCH for the full month's worth of medication. Also gas 20 BCH is still required for home gas fee, TV fee, WiFi fees. The whole of that money is to be borne by me. Bitcoin has not only made my Eid beautiful but also made my whole life beautiful and tidy.

I think, BitcoinCash made everyone's life beautiful here. Now BitcoinCash is a part of our life and we love BCH.

That's it, thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 5.23
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Basically, bch helps us in an ordinary way of life. It's financial savee sometimes. How's your shopping bro?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good! You can't imagine my shopping with the amount I mentioned 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago