After 56 days

5 35
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Experience

3rd July 2022, Saturday

Can you see the white Spark in the blue sky?

This is an indication of sacrificing the life of cattle, i.e. the sacrificing moon. Eid-ul-Azha is one of the two main festivals of Muslims! When I moved to the university after the Eid-ul-Fitr holiday, I completed 56 consecutive days of various academic studies and got the second Eid holiday. After a long vacation, I was anxious to return home as usual. I also wanted to buy a train ticket the day after the holiday and return home, but that didn't happen.

A few families from their village, including my uncle's family, decided to come for a picnic in our varsity area.

Picnic spot

Which is why they rent a big bus. I thought, since the picnic bus is coming, I don't have to spend extra $5 to buy a train ticket. That means with $5 I can buy something else. In that case I have to return home one day later than the day I wanted to return home. I waited for them at my hostel. Because, it would be fun to wait one day and enjoy the picnic. The next day when the picnic bus arrived at the picnic spot, it was great to see everyone. There were some people cooking picnics and everyone else was looking around the picnic spot. The day was Friday, so none of us missed Friday prayers.

reciting Jumma prayer

The atmosphere there was great. It was a sunny and warm day.

Picnic spot

The picnic food was not very special, only beef and rice were on the menu. Since we have to cook and in a short time the food is normal.

When I got on the bus after finishing my meal, I realized that it was not possible to return to my house by this bus. Because those who came on the bus were having trouble sitting in their seats. Because there were more people than the number of seats on the bus. So I decided that, I will return home with tomorrow's morning train.

I usually wake up around 9:00 or 10 in the morning, but I have to get up around 5:30 in the morning because of the 6:30 train. It was very difficult to get up early in the morning without getting enough sleep at night. But a friend of mine had a companion on my way, so he woke me up with the phone. My friend and I bought cakes and mango juice from the store for breakfast to eat on the train. But after getting on the train, I realized that it is the same thing to travel by train without buying a ticket and to jump into the river without knowing how to swim. When the ticket tracker or TT came to us to check the ticket, my friend and I assumed that we would have to pay double fare from the original fare with penalty.

But just then two policemen like Angel came and saved us from being fined. I think the two cops were more trying to save my friend than to save me, because she was so beautiful to look at. Anyway, where we had to pay $ 5 as rent with penalty, we only had to pay $ 2. I was surprised, I was getting home at such a low rent. But there is a secret to low rent. The mystery is that if I buy a ticket, the money I pay will go to the government, but the less I pay, the more it goes to the police. In other words, with the money I gave them the opportunity to corrupt the country's money. In that case, it is not right for me to travel through the pockets of the police with less money, right?

If your answer is "yes", then know that the common people are fulfilling their responsibilities by paying taxes to the government and filling the government coffers with money. But you would be surprised to know that the officers working in the public treasury are the ones who commit the biggest corruption and loot money. If we, the ordinary students, give some money to the police on these trains, the country will not suffer much. Rather, those of us who are ordinary students benefit a lot. However, for all students, where other countries have paid half the fare for transportation, we have to pay flower rent in our country. In other words, the system is full of errors.

Anyway, the journey with the beautiful friend was great for me. Which you can understand by looking at the picture below.

This is it, hope you enjoy reading and watching pictures.

Thank you, best regards :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.25
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Experience

Comments

It's been I went for a picnic, hope you had a nice time out there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must enjoy the picnic place since it's very beautiful and I can see a lot of people visiting it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, there are so many people like us in the picnic spot. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid UL Azha is very important religious festival of Islam. It is just 6 days ahead and I am excited about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm excited too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago