35 pieces

4 35
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Crime, Murder, Story
November 15, Tuesday, 2022

Sometimes I used to quarrel with her for various reasons. It is normal that there will be quarrels between husband and wife in married life, there will be anger and even love will be formed again. But between me and her there was more quarrel than anything else. So there is a certain limit of tolerance, whenever that limit is crossed the brain does not work properly. Last night, a fight started with my wife over a trivial matter. I was not at all ready for that fight. When she started talking loudly over me, I felt like someone started frying every cell in my brain with oil. I went to the kitchen and picked up a knife. Approaching her, without hearing anything else, I put the knife to her throat and kept stabbing her until her head was severed from his body.

The entire room turned bloody, I didn't know what to do now. This matter was not to be told to anyone, not even anyone knew about our marriage. My wife's family doesn't know me, no one in my family knows my wife. So one thing was easy about me, that was to hide the body very easily without knowing anyone.

I took a very simple step to hide the corpse. I divided my wife's body into 35 parts. I bought a refrigerator to keep the 35 pieces of corpse from smelling, and stored them in the refrigerator. I used to go to the kitchen with a cold head every day. There used different spices, and mixed with rice to make dog food. As if the dog easily devoured every morsel of the corpse with the rice. By doing this, no one will understand, but everyone will look favorably.

The plan I devised was working very well. I took my time to completely disappear the body, and wanted to be able to easily hide the 35 pieces of the body in at least 35 days and remove all evidence.

In this way, after 34 pieces disappeared in 34 days, on the 35th day after finishing work, I returned home and saw many policemen inside my house. As every policeman was in civilian dress, no one, including the people around, couldn't understand. As a result, they easily searched my room and found the remains of my wife's body. But while looking for who was cooperating with the police, I realized that one of my wife's cousins ​​told the police that my wife could not be found on the phone for a long time, and they found out my address.

Although the story seems fabricated, it is a true story and happened in India. The DB police revealed the mystery of such a sensational murder in India the day before yesterday. It is a very sad incident

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.23
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Crime, Murder, Story

Comments

The cold-headed criminal fanatic must be hung to death, and then his dead body should be cut into pieces and fed to the hungry street dogs. The police department should post the video footage to the public so that no fanatic would dare to do this in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The police identified the criminal and brought him to book. It is expected that his trial will be completed soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humans were cruel in history and are in present also and will be in future also. Reading about such incidents puts me to question do humans really deserve to live in Earth damm, I have no words for this incident except anger and hate for the culprit who did it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I myself am speechless. And such incidents are happening constantly, especially in Asian countries

$ 0.00
1 year ago