18 dragons can't beat 3

1 23
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
November 17, Thursday, 2022

To be number 1, you must perform number one. If you ask a person which is the best TV series you have ever watched, then you will see that 90 out of 100 people will say Game of thrones. Rest 5 people out of 10 may not have watched the TV series and the rest 5 people did not understand the TV series even if they watched it. But to understand the TV series well it is necessary to watch it 2nd time, but very few people have so little patience to watch the series 2nd time. Because, watching the long series requires a lot of time.

But in my case I understood the complete story in one watch because I watched the complete series in Hindi dubbed. And Hindi language is relatively easy for me to understand than English language. Also, I watched it with English subtitles to understand more details. I am saying this so that no one can say that you are giving a review of a TV series without understanding it.

Now coming to the main point, when I started watching Game of Thrones, I completed watching 73 episodes in 1 month. There were days when I finished watching a season. Anyway, it depends on how satisfied you are with the TV series. I was also so satisfied with every episode of GOT that time that I was dying to watch the next episode. But watching TV series was not only my job, but there were other tasks that I had to complete. So it took me about a month to watch the series.

With my love for Game of Thrones, I started watching the House of Dragon TV series last Friday.

A series has a total of ten episodes and only one series has been released so far. I thought it would take me a maximum of three days to finish 10 episodes of this series. If more addicted then it will take maximum two days. But till now almost a week has passed and I haven't finished watching even half of the TV series. Because every episode is so boring that it can be called "Hell Boring".

A very good memory is required to keep an idea about the identity of so many characters in a short period of time. Each episode felt like four to five years passed. In these four to five years, those whom I started thinking of as heroes and heroines are turning into parents. It became difficult to remember the names of their children and who would take which dragon. The only reason I liked episode four was the Battle of Snake Island. From then on it's just boring conversations every episode. Which is hard to pay attention to.

Almost a week and two days of effort till now I am patiently watching episode 8, hoping to finish the remaining two episodes successfully in two or three days. But now the question is, is it only me that House of Dragon seems boring? Or is everyone else thinking like me? To know about this, I searched for House of Dragon reviews on Google and YouTube. The first review that came to my mind was this

Then I realized that I am not the only one who has found it so boring so far. I have seen many others on this platform who wrote positive about house of dragon tv series, but did they really write reviews from their heart? I don't know what will happen in the next episodes but House of Dragons will never beat Game of Thrones. Which is why I wrote in the caption 18 Dragons Can't Beat 3 Dragons.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Good design

$ 0.00
1 year ago