14th February- A day of being sad

1 26
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

The two days actually come together on February 14th. Firstly Valentine's Day, secondly Mangrove Day. But most people like to celebrate Valentine's Day and that's normal. Because people all over the world know about Valentine's Day but only know about mangrove day except some specific countries.

Mangrove is the largest forest in Asia. The main attraction of this forest is the Royal Bengal Tiger. Although not originally celebrated as Mangrove Day, Valentine's Day is celebrated everywhere and people like to celebrate this day with their loved ones. However, in our country, February 14 is another day. That is the first Falgun or the first day of spring. Originally, the teenagers left home to celebrate Valentine's Day, but informed their family about the first Falgun celebration. haha. However, Valentine's Day is primarily for teenagers, as only teenagers can celebrate this day. Older people are busy all day for work. Because this day is not recognized by the government, there is no leave from office-court speech on this day. Only teenagers can name this extra class to celebrate this day out with friends or boyfriends and girlfriends. If this day is a happy day then why do you think my caption is so sad? Yes, this day is sad for me. Because on this day the person closest to me goes away.

However, I do not let anyone understand this, I like to spend the day happily with everyone else. Now you can say what else will happen remembering the old days? He who leaves must go! No brother! The girl was not going to leave, I could not bring her myself. Anyway, that's another story, we don't go that way. Haha

To forget the day, I was busy with the form fill up for the semester exam at varsity all day today. But it doesn't take him long to fill out a form. For that I fell asleep in the afternoon, because I was very tired on my way home after the form was filled. After waking up, I thought I might go for a walk with my friends, but everyone is thinking about the exam. No one wanted to go out for a walk with me. So now I'm writing the time. However, the memories of the past no longer bother me as much as before. Because much like the effectiveness of antibiotics. Just as the body loses its effectiveness by taking an antibiotic over and over again, the amount of sadness in my heart increases and I no longer feel sad.

I can't find any words to write love topic. I don't know why, but the word love is never the same for one person. We should all take Valentine's Day positively and celebrate. Suppose you are married, you have a wife. Just because you have a wife doesn't mean your Valentine's Day is over. Buy some roses, take them and give them to your wife and say "You are my Valentine". You don't have a girlfriend, you're so sad! In the same way, buy 5-6 roses and give them to your parents, siblings and tell them "I love you so much, you are my Valentine". You will see that they will be so happy that your mind will be filled with joy. The happiness you get from there will never come from a girlfriend. Well don't think you're as far away from home as I am. Parents, siblings or girlfriends / boyfriends are not by your side. But you have a lot of friends out there, tell them to get together over the phone. Then have a picnic together! You will see that this day will be special for you for the rest of your life. Try to capture the moments on camera. Whenever you look at the pictures later, your mind will get better for no reason.

Love is something you don't have to bother with. Love means taking care of each other, telling her how much you value her.

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. And if you spend all day working and lying in bed like me, then pity you.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.82
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The celebration of special day belongs to ethics and culture. Then media portraits it in different shapes by getting sponsorship from big pocket companies. Then these companies sell their products to us . Mangrove day may not have attractions by these companies to promote , so ignored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago