$130 BCH every month

13 43
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

7th February 2022, Monday

$130 BCH is not my earning but it is my monthly expenses. Yes! My monthly expenses are not too high as I am a student. I don't spend too much money on shopping or eating at expensive restaurants. Approximately $50 would give me a month of comfort. That means my cost is only $50 BCH per month. The remaining $80 worth BCH is to be spent on my family.

I need $50 BCH per month for certain purposes. These include hostel rent ($13), hostel meal bill ($20) per month, electricity bill, gas bill, water bill, garbage disposal bill, cook's bill approximately $12. The remaining $5 is used to pay for university trips per month. Since this is a specific amount that I need every month, the cost of my extra snack meal is not mentioned here. However, if extra food (burgers, pizza, street foods, etc.) is calculated, the cost will be between $20- $30. Although the cost is negligible compared to my friends. But I don't have to spend like them because I don't have any girlfriends like them on campus. I'm single, so I don't have to spend extra. Maybe if you had a girlfriend the cost would go from $20- $30 to $100. Because different types of food were added as well as one tour per week. Since I can't afford it, I didn't make any girlfriends on purpose. : D

You can ask me, If I'm a student why I send money to my family?

In fact, not everyone is born with a king's crown on his head, some people are born with torn clothes. That's exactly what happened to me. But we are not poor, the middle class can say. Dad doesn't do a lot of paid jobs, so what he earns is enough to buy food at home. But the basic needs are not just for food, but for many more. It is not possible for my father to fulfill them. I have to cooperate to meet the rest of the needs. Maybe I couldn't cooperate if read.cash and noise.cash didn't help me.

Basic needs include health care and medical care. My father is very old. As he got older, he developed various diseases in his body. The main diseases are diabetics, blood pressure, asthma, cough, etc. There are different types of medicines for each disease. The drugs that he has to take for the rest of his life. Because those diseases cannot be completely cured. If you stop taking the medicine, the condition will be as bad as before. It costs about $50 per month to buy those drugs, which is completely fixed. However, you may need more drugs later. Also, some household expenses include electricity bills ($13), gas bills ($7), TV bills ($5), water bills and WiFi bills ($5). All I have to do is pay.

Last night, despite no desire to sell approximately $28 BCH. Which is approximately equal to 0.08 BCH. Because I am helpless to the situation. SmartBCH is not productive for me, because I can't make a profit by investing in a token. As soon as you raise your hand in any project, that project falls to the ground. That means the price keeps going down. However, our hostel did not allow us to take a university leave due to the outbreak of the virus. That is why BCH has to be sold for the purpose of paying hostel rent and house gas bill. There are many more fees need to pay. So I set aside approximately 0.2 BCH, I will sell it if the price of Bitcoin Cash increases a little.

Now the price of the 0.2 bitcoin cash I am selling at $60 will probably cross $200 in a few days. But there is nothing to do. Haha

Now you may be wondering how much income I make every month! It is true that I am now earning over $130 per month from read.cash and noise.cash. However, the money that I am earning more, I am buying some tokens in different projects of Smart BCH. Because I know those tokens will be my life changers in the future. Haha

Hope you like the article. if you do, like, comment and subscribe. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 8.09
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We most Bengalis working here are from middle class family. You know I have to spend minimum of $50 per monthand full cost of which I can not afford. The student age of the children of middle class families in our country is a little difficult. But your student life is more difficult than mine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, family support required :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living prudently at a young age is very crucial these days especially when not everyone are born with a silver spoon; in fact even with a well to do family status, like the Trump family, it is even more important to understand the value of a dollar and the importance of saving up and setting aside for family for rainy days. Kudos for being prudent and knowledgeable even as a student. Many governments preferred to dumb down their citizens and allow marketing to brainwash their brains into shallow lifestyles so that in time of crisis, it is "easier to control" when people have no choice but to comply.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said miss! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky that in this inflation era you are running at 130$ expansis only. I am at more then double then you . The main part went in food and electricity bills.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you are not a student like me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey buddy be motivated and strong all time. Reality is really so hard. Btw if you had a gf then you'll treat her up to 100$? So finally agreed🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is nothing to agree, that's reality and true.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kind't high for me. But mine is at least HK$500 a month 🤣about $64+.. Sometimes up to hk$1000 lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you didn't convert BCH in this fatal condition? 😄 at least $500 worth BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.. Real cash only haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact about having a gf is funny. But I salute you in helping your family, hopefully your father get better, still prayers work:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, it's my responsibility to do something for my family 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago