Life is beautiful

0 21
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I don't see anyone else for six years today. How fast time passes. This is the day I read red dress and entered the house of others with so much fear and apprehension. I got to know others only 3 weeks before marriage. What was enough time. No, I needed to know more. If I could recognize, maybe the path of life would not be so painful. We had a family for about seven years after marriage. No matter how much the man loved me. On holidays he would become my helping hand a man. And if he was away, he would be stingy. I want news of every moment. He has a brother. Although he is no longer young, the responsibility of parents is on his shoulders.

Because at the time of my marriage I was an honors third year student. My parents got a working son from a good family and handed me over to him. My father used to do a private job and my mother was a housewife. So I thought the girl has grown up. The people around her have made her restless by marrying her. All middle-class parents may have finally given in to the society. Because there is no end to the criticism of the girl around. There is no big flat or bank check of the father on it. So the father gives the money to the daughter in good faith. The marriage was going well and happily. Even after four years of marriage, when no child came to light my lap. Then my mental torture started. Only I know how I spent the last three years and at home.

Anoy's sister-in-law, father-in-law, mother-father all went against it. Every moment I was crushed by words. And Rose used to point out my inability with her finger. But what else could she do to keep her daughter in front? She didn't keep it. Later I heard through people that she agreed to a second marriage after hearing the suicide threat of her parents. Did he never love Pihuk or Pihuk the girl was his fascination. Many used to live out of town for work but at the end we were together for a year but my receipt book is empty. No, I could not give him the taste of fatherhood. We used to meet for two days every month. I could not go to my father's house. I was busy with my family all day and I knew why I lost the old thing. The girl forgot the roof, forgot the wandering of literature. It so happened that the people who told me before the wedding that the girl would read as much as she wanted to read after the wedding, tore the books to pieces without any guilt. Realizing this, I will be released, but when I came home on a month vacation and heard from my mother that I was cheating on my job, she remained silent. When I called my mother, she told me to bear it a little, mother. During the treatment, the doctor said you have no problem. This will take time.

But they did not give time but said they wanted to see the faces of their grandchildren before they died.

In the family that I was arranging with my own hands, someone else reigns as the flower of the flower. Well, is it so important to have a child? If you don't have a family, you can't live well in love. So that an innocent person can be tortured to death. Before the divorce, the girl started seeing. The day the divorce took place legally, two days later, the new relationship started with the exchange of rings.

Within six months, a new family started. I got married and spent the important time of my life working as a housewife in the kitchen. I did not have a place in that house. But I was cheated by those who gave me the ultimate punishment without any guilt. My family was taken away.

They made a big wound in my heart. They cheated. But I did not curse. The Creator Himself cursed because the face of her child was not seen even after getting newly married. Instead, they lost the ability to be a father three months ago by accident. No more. Maybe her wrongdoing will hurt her even more in her hard times. Those who punished me for not being able to have children are hurting me more than I am. I didn't believe Revenge of Nature that way but that's what happened because I didn't blame her but she cursed Convicted. His responsibility is not mine.

And am I the mother of seventeen children now?

Yes, I have not lost. I have built a children's home with my own income and social support, where I have the responsibility of these seventeen children. They are my children, my private entity. I really want life to be beautiful. Everyone can stumble and fall, but getting up is life. If you are sick, go to the hospital and see how many sick people dream of living a healthy life. And if you are upset, mix with the children and see what their sweet dreams are. In their words, you will see that life is beautiful because life is really beautiful.

Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments