Infinite love of mom

0 22
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Parents undoubtedly love us the most. This is what I think. But some things are difficult to cope with, even becoming unbearable day by day.

It is normal for all parents to want to marry when they are old enough to get married. But in this case, I am tired of sitting up and listening. Everyone in the family got up and shouted as soon as they gave their opinion. Even if someone says something unjustly, you have to listen - how long will you stay in this house? The news of the marriage of a friend of the same age is also timpani. Even at the age of the younger cousin's marriage! The situation is so horrible that I am afraid to open my mouth. Good and evil are the same in everything. That's why I don't want to go to any family function. If not, they ask why not marry your daughter? I was told these things again when I came home!

Not that it's been a long time. I just passed the 24th spring, the honors are not ending due to the epidemic. My needs are also limited. I don't even bother to look at it. Here is an example! I wear less because I wear a dress. But lately I have received so many wedding invitations, especially from friends. So I told my mother to buy a dress for my mother? The answer was - "If you give it to sister, you have to give it too. Why do you want it? Don't give it" (Note that if you give it to sister, I don't have to give it). I bought a sari to give as a gift to my girlfriend but I don't have my own sari to get married! I told my mother to buy me? The answer was - "Not now, later". There was Aunty next door, Aunty replied - "If not now, when will you pay? The girl has grown up now". Mom ended the topic. A face wash for use, not even a cream is bought. I bought it with the money I saved. My hobby is to buy me! That which is not or they are stingy! My father is famous among relatives for his spending hands! It costs a lot.

Some people may think these allegations! But God knows everything is true! I make a small income myself and make jewelery from time to time with which I bought it and give it to everyone. But in my case the “no” is just to hear. Not that we are financially indigent! Dad, we have enough income to run our family comfortably. And he was not like that from a young age. As long as I have got good results after good results. I have been useless since it was not in public, and it has reached its peak in the context of marriage. Not even private admission just for the cost! I also accepted and got admitted in the National for them but now they compare me with the working friends who are studying in private!

Basically, these have reached extreme proportions over the last one year. Not everything can be written, just remember. The achievement of other people's children, wedding is driving me crazy about these things. Many people know how it feels to hear the word "sit down and eat"! But when you spend a lot of money to reduce the pain of your parents from a young age, even if you take something, they may be in trouble, remembering the mind, but when you need to open your mouth to hear the lie - it's hard! I can compare myself to my brothers and sisters and say that I am half and not compared to them. Even if I lived a very luxurious life, I could comfort myself that yes, I have to listen because of me!

In the case of marriage, I believe it is God's will. Mom gives so many references to Quran and Hadith but he is indirectly blaming me for marriage. I don't understand the logic. Besides, it doesn't work for me as much as the father tries for his daughter's marriage. Just when a proposal comes they think. They did not try to marry me. Whatever the offer, I accept it! Because even though they own a lot of money, it doesn't pay off as much as I expect them to. What is my fault here? I choose one of them or a lot! But there were only 3/4 proposals in hand!

They forbade me to mix with more people for life and now they blame me for not going to the function shots! Forbidden to make love, now I don't like to be the girl of the age! (I had a relationship, I was cheated)

After living a simple life all my life, now I have some whims but they seem to understand, but again they tell me that I don't wear good clothes, human girls are so smart!

1 line above all words and say well with me !! I am becoming unbearable day by day with so many complaints, lies and shouts. This does not happen in the family of any friend. They are also girls, their financial condition is bad but they don't have to listen to such lies. I don't even go on varsity tours to save their money but at the end of the day I feel so secretive that I did it for them for the rest of my life! That's useless! Sometimes it seems that I have sinned as a girl or I have made a mistake by not getting married as soon as the proposal is made!

I don't know why I wrote so much. It needed to be a little lighter. Please don't tell anyone to get married. I also want to get married but I am not so crazy that I will get married against my will. Again, no one will think me jealous, I bring what is in my eyes for my niece. I'm sorry to see someone else, I just can't accept my own misfortune! Feeling very helpless, looking for a solution. Maybe one day I will get married, God willing I will be very happy but these scars of the mind will never go away. Sometimes I think I'll go crazy! I'll leave everyone.

(The story is about a sister who suffered. I wrote it in my native language, then I translate it into english)

Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 2.32
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments