How was the childhood!

0 17
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Childhood! A word of our emotion, our feelings. There is lot of memories behind of this word. Rich, poor, middle-class everyone had a life of childhood.

I used to think about growing up, now I have grown up, but I still think if I could get back to those times!

When my parents ruled, they wanted to be submissive, but now I understand why they did it.

I used to be happy when I got small lozenges of chocolate, but today I am not happy even when I get big things, what I get is not with me for long.

Today I am looking for those on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram with whom I have returned home after fighting and arguing all day at school.

I now know what happiness is. Now I understand why I was so happy as a child. If only I could get back to those lost times, if I could get back to those busy days!

I would hide my middle hand in my shirt and go to everyone and say "Look how well I have learned magic!". When we had 4-5 different colored pens, we would take them out again and again and show them to others.

We hid behind the door for a long time, no one was really scared! But after a long time, if no one came, I would go out on my own. If I got a little pain somewhere in my body, I would cry a lot and get more and more caress from everyone.

I stared at the night sky in amazement and wondered why the moon was following us when we went somewhere by bicycle! Attempts to keep the switch on the switch board straight have failed every time.

We had many friends, but he also had some enemies. Although they did not cause any harm, we thought they were the opposing team. Whenever I found new friends, I would tell them to be against the opposite team. There was violence, but no casualties.

I was scared to eat any fruit seeds! If the tree comes out of the stomach! Standing next to the fridge, I would gently close the fridge door and show how the fridge turns off the lights alone. As a kid, I used to wonder why we weren't growing up. And now I wonder why we grew up! Why can't I go back to my childhood? If only I could get back to that time!

When I was young, I used to stand and cry with my mother to get 2 rupees, when I got money I would run to the shop and buy lozenges. Even though it is close to a million dollars now, that fun is no longer available.

I didn't want to take a bath. My mother used to scold me a lot, I used to beat her a lot for bathing. But now no one says that, no one talks again.

I used to make a telephone by threading the backs of two cups, and the two of them would talk from both sides! In the afternoon, the boys of the neighborhood would come to the field to play marbles, how many bets! I won many bets. Although it was not a thousand rupees bet like now. With Latim playing, cricket, football. The girls used to run beside us.

I was scared then, to be alone! My mother left me and went somewhere, my mother caressed others in front of me, gave my food to others, saw cockroaches and lizards. This list is not short at all. But now? I don't even care about death. Reality and future thoughts make everyone's mind hard But in childhood there was no thought or reality.

I lived all day in the world of chat and sports. There was no responsibility to take care of the family, no responsibility to please the boss of the office, no responsibility to market, no promise to talk to anyone, no need to lie. But now the responsibility of the whole world seems to be on our shoulders.

I know, after reading this article, you went back to your childhood for a while. Some of your memories have moved you. Sometimes an invisible joy has touched you.

Thank you. Don't forget to like and leave comment.

Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments