Girls is not safe anywhere

0 31
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Reality

The girl asked the society, To whom am I safe?

The society replied, Every girl is safe with her father. You girl is safe with your father.

The girl smiled and said, A father named Sharif raped his eighth grade daughter at Manohardi in Narsingdi.

A father named Raja Mia raped his sixth grade daughter in Pangsha of Rajbari.

If the girl was safe with her father, then why did Sharif Hossain or Raja Mia look for sex in their daughter's malnourished body?

Society was silent then,

The girl asked again, To whom am I safe?

The society replied, You are safe with your mother. Because this mother left you in her womb for 10 months and 10 days and gave birth to you after enduring a lot of pain. You girl are safe with your mother

The girl wiped the water from the corner of her eye and said, At Mymensingh Medical, a mother brought her 9-year-old daughter in a bloody condition. Doctor Shirin Sultana took the girl to a different place for examination. Examination showed that the girl's genitals had ruptured and there were many injuries in the vicinity. The girl then grabbed Dr. Shirin Sultana's hand and said in a trembling voice,

Sis, a little explanation to mom. It's hard for me to do this. Uncle hurts me a lot. At that time Dr. Shirin Sultana had tears in her eyes but the heretic mother did not have tears in her eyes. So how did I keep my daughter safe with my mother?

Society is still silent

The girl asked again, To whom am I safe?

The society replied, You are safe with your brother. Because even if your brother seeks sex among all the girls in the world, he will never look down on you. So you are safe with your brother

The girl replied, A brother raped his own younger sister in Kulaura upazila of Moulvibazar district. Brother, if you don't look at me with lustful eyes, then why did you rape me?

Society was silent then

The girl asked, Girl, to whom am I safe?

The society replied, Girl, you are safe with your husband. Half of every man is his wife. You're half over your husband. So even if no one understands you, your husband will understand you.

The girl replied, If so, what was the fault of Nur Nahar, daughter of Fulki upazila of Tangail district? Why did she die after 34 days of marriage due to lust of her husband Rajib? Well, couldn't Rajib go to the pharmacy every evening when he returned home and bring a rose with 5 rupees instead of a packet of paper wrapped condoms and give it to Nur-Nahar?

If I am a girl, I will be safe with my husband, then why did I die before the color of henna on my hands?

This time the society sighed and said, Girl, you will not be safe from men while you are alive. You will be safe from men when you die

This time the girl laughed out loud and said, If so, why did Munna, an associate of Dom, rape me when my body was kept in the morgue of Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College after I died? I was dead then, I had no life in my body. My stomach, back, chest could not be seen. So why did Munna look for sex with me that day?

Society became silent again. The girl then shouted, I was not safe with my parents or siblings. Even I was not safe after the girl died. Everyone has found the scent of sex in me.

Men, you feel lust for the two soft flesh of a woman's breast, but when you were young, your mother gave you milk from those two soft flesh.

How much lust do you have in your mind to insert your penis into the vagina between the two thighs of a woman when you came out through this vagina and saw the light air of the world

Note: Not all parents and siblings in the world are bad. I just mentioned a few facts.

Thank you.

Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.57
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Jigglyspy
Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Reality

Comments