Flowers

1 8
Avatar for Sajib255
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sajib255
empty
empty
empty

Flower, why are you so magical, you have blindfolded me,

You have burned the heart in the flower, in the fire of your form,

You have blossomed, in the courtyard of my mind

I want to see why flowers are so beautiful, touching my crazy mind.

You put flowers on the moon

You have painted flowers on your feet

Flowers are just flowers in your head

Give me your hand, I want to touch it.

Flowers are waves of watercolor on your body

The flower is your creator, someone from outside the planet

Flowers are just your comparison

Don't be angry if the flower touches you.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sajib255
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sajib255
3 years ago

Comments

Flower, why are you so magical, you have blindfolded me,

You have burned the heart in the flower, in the fire of your form,

You have blossomed, in the courtyard of my mind

I want to see why flowers are so beautiful, touching my crazy mind.

You put flowers on the moon

You have painted flowers on your feet

Flowers are just flowers in your head

Give me your hand, I want to touch it.

Flowers are waves of watercolor on your body

$ 0.00
3 years ago