School love story

17 37
Avatar for Sajib1
Written by
3 years ago

I was on stage for the assembly. It was 9th ‘B’ grade’s turn to conduct the assembly for the week. That includes quote of the day, news reading, idiom, book introduction and a patriotic song. Students were slowly gathering down the hall. I went to get the sign of the school leader as a confirmation for assembly conduction.

I saw Vishnu in the music room. He is a multi instruments player. When i entered he was playing one of my secret favourite old Hindi song in the flute with his eyes closed. I was amazed. Amazed at his beauty. He appeared like lord Krishna playing flute in the banks of Yamuna. I knew I was imagining but I couldn’t help it. When he opened his eyes with a heart piercing smile of his, I had no choice but adore him. I hope he didn’t get me doing that.

Zero width embed

He signalled me to come closer. I went mesmerised. Has it ever happened in the history that a boy can be so amazingly beautiful to a girl? Breathtakingly handsome and unknowingly the reason of life. I feel all the pure emotions flowing in me… I can feel him as my own cute little baby, the ever wanting charming princess, my dream boy, a lovely husband, a caring friend, a responsible father, a truthful companion, god given soul mate….

I am always matured enough to know, understand, and feel. But when it comes to him, I feel lost. I feel pity for myself. “Pity? Stop staring him like that. Don’t be this weak” a low voice said from far…

Vishnu was reading my face. And seemed happy to see me lost. I gave the sheet to him for signature but with a mischievous smile he turned his back on me and started walking, ignoring me. I don’t know why but I followed him without even thinking where he was going. There was no one on the stage. We went to the small room that stores the stage decoration items. He stopped and stood facing me. His tall, slender, perfectly sculpted physical form seized me. The time stood there. It was a magic. I felt his rhythmic heart beats, his warm breath across my face from an angle due to his height, a magical bond held me to him. Blood was rushing to my brain.

Zero width embed


15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajib1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. keep more sharing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro,,, keep it up,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love school time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yo

$ 0.00
3 years ago