Water Requirement

7 13
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Thanks to Read.Cash website on my behalf.

Hello, friends

I hope you are all well.

I'm fine too?

Water requirement

We all know what water is. We cannot survive without water. Water is one name, life is another name, death. I don't really know where the water came from, and we think it's a gift from God. People, animals, plants and animals cannot survive without water. As far as I know, a normal person drinks 2-4 liters of water a day. We need water in every moment of our lives. Because, you all know we wake up in the morning and drink water. Then hands, feet, mouth and water are needed for bathing. Water is needed to clean daily necessities. Water is needed for cooking and so on. In every moment of human life we ​​are useless without water. We use water for various purposes.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

In fact we need to know. We know that in a word, without water, people are useless. No animal can survive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello.. I am fine.. Thanks for sharing about water requirement.. It is very important for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all know what water is. We cannot survive without water. Water is one name, life is another name, death. I don't really know where the water came from, and we think it's a gift from God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water is our life.thanks for share this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article about water requirement. I will wait for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right .water is one name and life is its another nam

$ 0.00
3 years ago