Two funny incidents in my college life.

1 14
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Today I am my college to you

I will tell 2 interesting facts of life.

Please don't make anyone laugh. And those

Would like to smile,

They please teeth with pepsodent

Cool the table well.

Otherwise the person next to you is in your face

The stench can be annoying!

Fact 01: -

The first test of college life. Testing

The subject is completely new. Statistics 1st

Letter. Class on it

Makes you wander around with a hoax

I have no idea about the subject.

Results, question papers

At the same time whispering,

They started peeking at each other's accounts

Done. So look at the hall

Sirs at once "Hey, what's behind it?

Mayata is your girlfriend

Does it matter? "," Back

Mayata theika front

Mayata is so beautiful! Look ahead! ",

"Once again

Looking back, he took the book and went outside

Koira dimu kailama! "Jatiya Bani Prasab

Began to do. But the pumpkin, the pumpkin.

The situation did not change. Obliged

Sirs are a few

After taking the register honestly

There was a pin drop silence. This

Seeing the situation, the sirs began to say happily,

"How nice it would be to have Eram!"

It's too late to talk, but mobile

It's not too late to play the ringtone. Bersik

(Sorry. Not Bersik, Rasik!) Mobile

It rang out, "Mujhe Shaadi Kargi! Oh

Mujhe Shaadi Kargi! "One sir

He quickly got busy and started shouting,

“Any rude kid rude mobile

Silent or not entering? That

Beakkalera child, I said upright!

If I can catch it, then beadabatar

I forgot the names of the fourteen groups and said Dimu! "

We should have, of course

The ringtone rang on the mobile,

To hand him over. But

Not everyone

I was laughing and eating. Why

You know?

Because

¿

¿

¿

¿

¿

¿

¿

¿

Then one of the hall sir

"Hello,

Who says? I don't understand! Network

I think it's a problem! "

Becoming!

Fact 02: -

This time the incident is in the 1st year of college

During the annual examination. Facebook all year round

Fall on the textbook for three hours

Went to take the test. The first day

Bangla 1st paper examination. Two to say preparation

Dust for minutes-

Half an hour of throwing up the book in the sand-

It's a hobby five years ago

"Padma river boatman" seen on TV

Excerpts from a movie based on a novel

Remember. With low hopes,

If some help from the neighbors

Available!

When you enter, you start to revise with attention

I did. Raise your head after a while

I was shocked to see! Same! In front of me-

Back, right-left all the girls!

The girl sitting closest said,

"Hey, my preparation is not good.

Help me a little. Please! "Everyone

Requests can be dropped, Magar girls

My heart is like making a request

Not yet! Seat planner in mind

Fourteen rescued

I started shaking my head.

The test started as usual. Good luck, all

Common questions are coming.

I started writing without looking anywhere.

Suddenly I noticed that I did not bring rubber.

As a result, rubber from the girl next door

Had to take.

Suddenly that girl (from whom the rubber

Took) said, "Hey, number 7

(D) Show me the answer to the question! "

I looked at the question, "Kuber

Shali-Dulabhai between Majhi and Kapila

In addition to other relationships that exist,

Analyze it. "!

Those of you who are in college,

They surely know Kuber Majhi R.

Shali-Dulabhai in the middle of Kapila

What is the rest of the relationship!

The books are in Bengali Madam

You will see that one of the devils

The question with a little 18+ in mind

Wrote the answer. So the clear answer

I gave,

- Sorry, don't write.

- You mean writing? Why lie?

- I'm going to lie to you

Why?

- I saw you write and you say

Don't write!

- Honestly, don't write.

- So that marks the question?

- I can't answer this question! At home

Go and memorize!

- Show me your notebook.

- Here it is, sir!

- You're not coming, sir. Sir, far away.

Show me.

- Sister, you're not my sister! This

I am writing the question very negatively!

- Show me the way you write.

- Sister, this is a friend and a girlfriend

Cannot be shown to anyone except.

- I'm not your friend! Please show me.

- It's just for boyfriends.

- Okay. I am your girlfriend! This time

Show me!

- (crying) You are mine

Not girlfriend. You are my sister This

Exclude the question and write another question.

By Allah, show. If not, show it.

- All my questions are written except this one.

Tell me what to show or not to show.

- Sister, see you later?

- No need. Will remember Next

I'll show you in the exam!

Moksham Threat! In the end, the girl insisted

I gave up. The book belongs to the girl

Pushing to the side, sir

I looked at him. Wishing,

The girl read the answer to the question

See how the expression is. In the end

Unable to control the greed, the girl with corner eyes

I looked at. I saw, girl

The face has turned red with shame!

How long is his account, how long is his

The book is in my corner for a long time

Looked at. Suddenly in the middle of it

Became eye contact.

- What are you writing?

- Writing all the books. Before you

I was forbidden to write.

- Stay. Exclude. What else to do! When writing

I'm throwing!

Too late,

It was not too late to run away and submit the book.

I couldn't hold back the smile. Sir

Saw.

- Boy, why are you laughing?

- That's it, sir.

- Tell me why.

Otherwise I will take the book.

- Sir, I remembered a laugh.

- Tell me what laughter is. We all

I will listen.

- Sir, please, I have a lot left to write!

- So why are you laughing without writing? Write!

At the end of writing, the book was submitted

I went out and saw the girl

The rubber was not returned. The girl

I don't even know the name. So

The rubber is carefully placed at home

I brought it. Thousands, someone else

Deposit!

PS: The rubber is mine for a long time

Was in the pocket of the pants. One day mom

I went to wash the pants and got the rubber short

Gave it to my brother!

College was over to see

2 years of life. I will miss him very much

Benchpitano songs, running college

Catch bus or shuttle train, Moore

Doyan's parties. But for newcomers

Good luck.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago