Myself & A Doctor..

7 28
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Sajeeb : May I come in, Doctor?

Doctor : Yes, of course. Take your seat. What's your problem?

Sajeeb : I've been suffering form fever for about a week.

Doctor : About a week? It's a long time for a fever.

Sajeeb : Yes, sir. I'm seriously weak. I can take almost no food or drink.

Doctor : I see. Let me see.

Sajeeb : Ok, sir.

Doctor : Have you taken any medicine for this?

Sajeeb : Yes.

Doctor : Oh, you should never take any medicine prescribed other than a registered doctor.

Sajeeb : Sorry, sir. What should I do now?

Doctor : Have these lab tests done. I'll prescribe medicine after test reports.

Sajeeb : What do you think it to be, sir?

Doctor : I'm not sure. But I think it's typhoid. There's nothing to be worried.

Sajeeb : Thank you, sir.

Doctor : Welcome. Thank you too.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Comments

good article vai thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago